Vodafone UK Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Vodafone 455

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vodafone UK.

Vodafone 455

Overall rating:
2.727 / 5
2.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
5 out of 1145%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Vodafone 455
Review 1 for Vodafone 455

Overprized but good

+4points
8out of 12people found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:30 July 2011
Customer Avatar
by Hannah
from Battle
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is masivly overprized but is a good little phone if you don't want to do much with it. It is simple and easy to use but there aren't enough features for the prize.
I recommend this product
+4points
8out of 12people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vodafone 455

Awful design, do not buy

+1point
2out of 3people found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:05 October 2011
Customer Avatar
by Annoyed
from London
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Utter rubbish. Do not buy this model of phone. Awful design, locks itself & needs PUK to unlock. This happens when the phone is in your pocket because the buttons get pressed & the phone locks.
Good features:none
Bad features:awful design, locks itself - needs puk
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2out of 3people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vodafone 455

good value for money

+1point
2out of 3people found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:25 October 2011
Customer Avatar
by shell
from Hertfordshire, UK
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not sure what the above reviews are talking about this is not a iphone its a value phone , and u get what u pay for great as a second phone .
I recommend this product
+1point
2out of 3people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vodafone 455

should you choose a phone by its colour?

0points
2out of 4people found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:09 September 2011
Customer Avatar
by fizzing
from scotland
no end of problems with this phone, touch screen awful, and calibration problems, loved purple colour though
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2out of 4people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vodafone 455

Eeeeeh...

0points
1out of 2people found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:11 September 2011
Customer Avatar
by Millie
from Yorkshire, UK
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this fone about a month ago, its mostly awful but has a few pros
Good features:good internet
Bad features:bad touch screen need to keep on calibrating, awful camera, cant download music/pics/vids, hardly any memory space, alarm often doesnt turn off when pressing button, slow bluetooth
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1out of 2people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vodafone 455

uhhh

0points
0out of 0people found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:19 December 2011
Customer Avatar
by nashii
from London, UK
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
its nice and quick easily slips in your pocket the bad thing about it when its in your pocket it unlocks it self.
its about average.
P.S the PUK thing is easy every phone has it. your PUK is on the little package of where you get your sim card from
Good features:great design
Bad features:confusing small screen
I recommend this product
0points
0out of 0people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vodafone 455

Nice design

-1point
0out of 1people found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:21 September 2011
Customer Avatar
by Mike
from London
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great little moby,small discreet and lightweight just slips into your shirt pocket,whith camara video FMradio internet and touchscreen makes it a good deal for the price.
I recommend this product
-1point
0out of 1people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vodafone 455

Just awful and frustrating :(

0points
0out of 0people found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:31 October 2011
Customer Avatar
by Andy
from Bath UK
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Awful resistive touch screen ... The Sagem operating system is a nightmare to use .. The bluetooth failed to connect to all 3 of my pc's ... worse buy ever :(
Good features:nice looking
Bad features:horrible to use
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vodafone 455

Cannot hear its ringing

0points
0out of 0people found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:15 January 2012
Customer Avatar
by Ruthie
from Bristol. UK
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If the phone is in your handbag or another room you cannot hear it when a call or text comes in. The tunes etc are just not loud enough.
Good features:easy to learn how to use
Bad features:cant hear it. you miss calls and text's
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Vodafone 455

games?

0points
0out of 0people found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:05 January 2012
Customer Avatar
by sebica
from Timisoara, RO
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Camera is not 2 MP, is 1.3 and did't have any preloaded games in XXI century!?
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Vodafone 455

my mums got one

0points
0out of 0people found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:22 November 2011
Customer Avatar
by my bt
from Milton Keynes, UK
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is so dinky it makes me happy and its so cute to look at
Good features:lovely little phone
I recommend this product
0points
0out of 0people found this review helpful.