Vodafone UK Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Vodafone 455

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vodafone UK.

Vodafone 455

Overall rating:
2.727 / 5
2.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
5 out of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vodafone 455
Review 1 for Vodafone 455
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Overprized but good

Posted30 July 2011
Customer Avatar
Hannah
from Battle
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This phone is masivly overprized but is a good little phone if you don't want to do much with it. It is simple and easy to use but there aren't enough features for the prize.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vodafone 455
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awful design, do not buy

Posted05 October 2011
Customer Avatar
Annoyed
from London
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Utter rubbish. Do not buy this model of phone. Awful design, locks itself & needs PUK to unlock. This happens when the phone is in your pocket because the buttons get pressed & the phone locks.
Pros: none
Cons: awful design, locks itself - needs puk
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vodafone 455
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good value for money

Posted25 October 2011
Customer Avatar
shell
from Hertfordshire, UK
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not sure what the above reviews are talking about this is not a iphone its a value phone , and u get what u pay for great as a second phone .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vodafone 455
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

should you choose a phone by its colour?

Posted09 September 2011
Customer Avatar
fizzing
from scotland
Gender:Female
no end of problems with this phone, touch screen awful, and calibration problems, loved purple colour though
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vodafone 455
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Eeeeeh...

Posted11 September 2011
Customer Avatar
Millie
from Yorkshire, UK
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got this fone about a month ago, its mostly awful but has a few pros
Pros: good internet
Cons: bad touch screen need to keep on calibrating, awful camera, cant download music/pics/vids, hardly any memory space, alarm often doesnt turn off when pressing button, slow bluetooth
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vodafone 455
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

uhhh

Posted19 December 2011
Customer Avatar
nashii
from London, UK
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its nice and quick easily slips in your pocket the bad thing about it when its in your pocket it unlocks it self.
its about average.
P.S the PUK thing is easy every phone has it. your PUK is on the little package of where you get your sim card from
Pros: great design
Cons: confusing small screen
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vodafone 455
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice design

Posted21 September 2011
Customer Avatar
Mike
from London
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little moby,small discreet and lightweight just slips into your shirt pocket,whith camara video FMradio internet and touchscreen makes it a good deal for the price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vodafone 455
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Just awful and frustrating :(

Posted31 October 2011
Customer Avatar
Andy
from Bath UK
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful resistive touch screen ... The Sagem operating system is a nightmare to use .. The bluetooth failed to connect to all 3 of my pc's ... worse buy ever :(
Pros: nice looking
Cons: horrible to use
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vodafone 455
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cannot hear its ringing

Posted15 January 2012
Customer Avatar
Ruthie
from Bristol. UK
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
If the phone is in your handbag or another room you cannot hear it when a call or text comes in. The tunes etc are just not loud enough.
Pros: easy to learn how to use
Cons: cant hear it. you miss calls and text's
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vodafone 455
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

games?

Posted05 January 2012
Customer Avatar
sebica
from Timisoara, RO
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camera is not 2 MP, is 1.3 and did't have any preloaded games in XXI century!?
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vodafone 455
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my mums got one

Posted22 November 2011
Customer Avatar
my bt
from Milton Keynes, UK
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is so dinky it makes me happy and its so cute to look at
Pros: lovely little phone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.