Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,378 reviews)
5 stars
6,739
4 stars
1,564
3 stars
514
2 stars
273
1 star
288
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,977 out of 8,84690%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,378 reviews)
5 stars
6,739
4 stars
1,564
3 stars
514
2 stars
273
1 star
288
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,977 out of 8,84690%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,378 reviews)
5 stars
6,739
4 stars
1,564
3 stars
514
2 stars
273
1 star
288
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,977 out of 8,84690%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 24, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
WORTH BUYING
I really enjoy going on it
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 27, 2019
We're happy to see that you love your S9! It has a curved edge to edge display for immersive viewing, and an incredible camera to capture every moment. ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 24, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
So much to explore with this device and excellent build quality
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 26, 2019
Hey there! We are delighted to read that you are loving the Camera and the plethora of other amazing features you now hold in your hand! Enjoy your S9! ^CR at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Lush camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 23, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I've had this phone a few months and I love it easy to use and does what I need. I needed storage and a good camera and that's what I got very happy
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 24, 2019
You chose the right phone with your S9 if you wanted that brilliant camera and lots of storage. Thank you for the five-star feedback, enjoy taking them amazing shots! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 23, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
My s7 died I was desperate needed something . Disappointed with all the cloud operations. And unable to get my previous contact details.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 26, 2019
We understand your frustration and we'd like to look into this for you. Please give us a call on 0330 726 7864 and we'll be happy to assist. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Almost everything
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 23, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Ive had this phone a couple days and i am never going back to apple again although hate the bixby button
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 25, 2019
Thanks for the feedback! Your S9 is a stunning phone that boasts so many amazing features! You can always remap the Bixby button by heading into Settings > Advanced Features > Bixby Key > Double Press to Open Bixby, this will ensure that no accidental touches trigger our good friend Bixby. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Very good
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 23, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Wasnt expecting an upgrade but pleased with phone
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 24, 2019
Thanks for the awesome feedback! Enjoy your awesome S9. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Brilliant phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 23, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this phone 1 week ago and I love this phone it does everything I need to do and does a lot more that I still haven't explored i love gaming on this phone as the screen resolution is fantastic
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 25, 2019
We are so happy to read that you love your S9, Liam! With the 5.8-inch, Super AMOLED Infinity Display, it's clear to see why you love gaming on this incredible phone so much! ^CR at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 22, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I got my Samsung S9 a month ago really happy with the features on it the camera is great and everything is really good on the phone love it
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 25, 2019
Thanks Amanda! We are over the moon to read that you love your S9 so much. Thanks to the Camera's Dual Aperture Lense, you get the perfect shots no matter the surrounding light conditions! ^CR at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Fantastic phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 21, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
It's way better than my iPhone.. will only use Samsung from now on
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 24, 2019
Your S9 is a fabulous phone, Nylah! From the stunning edge-to-edge display to the ergonomic fingerprint scanner,er it's all just beautiful. Enjoy! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Brilliant until it broke.
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 20, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Had this phone for a year and a half and already the LCD screen had broke along with the charging port and motherboard .
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 23, 2019
We're sorry to see that you've had some bad luck with your S9, Jade. We'd recommend taking it into your nearest Samsung Support Centre, so one of our engineers can go through all available options with you. You can find your nearest one, by following this link: http://bit.ly/SamsungSupportCentre. We hope this helps! ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Great camera and really easy use would highly recommend
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 22, 2019
There are numerous amazing features on your S9, Sheila, and the re-imagined camera is definitely one of them. Thanks for the five-stars. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Swapped from an iPhone with ease
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Such a great and easy to use peace of kit. Highly recommended
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 19, 2019
That's awesome to hear, Ian! Your S9 is so innovative and has so many amazing features. Enjoy the edge-to-edge screen, ensuring that you immerse yourself fully in your favourite shows. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Bought it 2 weeks ago and I'm very happy with the purchase
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 22, 2019
The S9 is still capable of surprising and delighting, especially with the near limitless amount of creative and professional level options to be found in it's re-imagined camera. It's good to see that you're pleased with your purchase, Pete. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Worst phone ever had
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 17, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
ONE WORD RUBBISH
Battery life is poor I wouldn't recommend this phone to anyone
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 21, 2019
We're disappointed to hear this! The 3000 mAh battery is designed to easily last you all day and keep you on the go. Check out these hints and tips for conserving and optimising your battery: http://bit.ly/Samsung-BatteryLifeGu... and if you need more support we'd advise you to contact us so we can help you further. Find all our contact details here: http://bit.ly/Samsung-ContactUs ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Switched from an iOS device and so far I'm finding that its much better in every way!
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 21, 2019
Hey Zoe! Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you are loving you S9 and of course, the intuitive and user-friendly Andriod Software! Enjoy! ^CR at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-12-14 T20:57:01.171-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9378, tr_9378
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.