Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,632 reviews)
5 stars
6,917
4 stars
1,618
3 stars
520
2 stars
278
1 star
299
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,191 out of 9,08090%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,632 reviews)
5 stars
6,917
4 stars
1,618
3 stars
520
2 stars
278
1 star
299
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,191 out of 9,08090%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,632 reviews)
5 stars
6,917
4 stars
1,618
3 stars
520
2 stars
278
1 star
299
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,191 out of 9,08090%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Lots of features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 21, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
So many things you can access photos are excellent quality
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 23, 2020
We're pleased to see you're loving your S9! The camera is definitely a feature worth shouting about. ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
love the the feel, look and how tec smart it is
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 21, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I really do love this phone, I think this is one of the best Samsung phones
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 23, 2020
Thank you for your lovely five star review! The S9 is smooth and fast with a top quality camera and design. ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Excellent phone get a lot for your money .
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 18, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Great screen size easy to use . Great camera and features .
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 19, 2020
Thank you for the feedback, Johnny! We're glad you're enjoying your new S9, it's a personal fave! Enjoy. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Who knows I’m 75 and a bit thick with tech stuff
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 17, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Don’t know but to me not as good as my Samsung 2 Mmm
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 20, 2020
Hi there, thank you for the feedback! Your S9 has a slim body and fabulous features, so we're eager to know what you like and dislike, so we can work with you to ensure you love it, just as much as we do! Please could you head over to our Samsung UK website, where our fab colleagues will be able to assist you with any issues. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Great phone my first Samsung phone , beautiful,
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I like all the features , very fast I can customise it camera is great nothing bad to report. Can I have the S20 plus ?
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 17, 2020
We're glad that you're loving your new S9, Peter. The superb camera will allow you capture your day in creative ways, and it will effortlessly keep up with everything that you can do with it. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Very good but when new things downloding things go mad
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 17, 2020
We're glad that you're enjoying your new S9, but if you do ever need any assistance, then we'd always be happy for you to contact our Customer Support team. You can find all of our contact details by following this link: http://bit.ly/Samsung-ContactUs ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 15, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
The apps move so smoothly and seamlessly , browsing is a cinch, but just one draw back, I can't seem to open it with fingerprint???
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 19, 2020
Hey there, thank you for the feedback! It's great to see you enjoying your new S9, it truly is fab! If you are having any issues with the fingerprint sensor, we're always here to help! We'ed always recommend ensuring that there is no dust on the sensor, and making sure your finger is clear of any dirt. Our team can help with this if you give us a call on 0333 000 0333. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
I love the new emojis!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 13, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I love this phone, its amazing. Love the new features and emojis and bixby
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 16, 2020
Thank you for the feedback, Livv! Enjoy! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 12, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
easy to use, smart and stylish, very well thought out
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 13, 2020
Hey Finney! Thanks for the lovely feedback. We're thrilled to read that you are finding the S9 so easy to use. Not only that but you are loving the ergonomic and stylish design! Enjoy! ^CR at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Good phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 11, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Its has a smaller screen and a bit lighter to use!
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 14, 2020
Thanks for the feedback, enjoy! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Great features but trash graphics and quality
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 11, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Trash graphics and quality. When I play a game like roblox the graphics look all fuzzy and disgusting
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 14, 2020
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We're sad to see that you haven't had the five-star experience we desired, and our engineers are always at hand to fix any issues. You can always contact us by heading onto our Samsung UK website, where our specialists will be able to look into this for you. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Just not great
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 8, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I dont love anything about it ,quite the contrary!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 9, 2020
Hello there. We are sorry to hear that you do not like your new S9. We are very keen to discuss this in more detail and do everything we can to ensure that any issues are resolved. Please give our experts a call on 0333 000 0333 an they will be very happy to help. ^CR at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
In love with the health app
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 7, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
nothing but great camera is amazing the sound is amazing
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 13, 2020
It's fantastic to see you chose the S9, Karen! It's camera, display and battery all make for a perfect phone. ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Good phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 7, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Like all features ,apps,good value for money ,camera,video are excellent music crystal clear amazing sound.
.
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 12, 2020
Your S9 boasts the re imagined camera, Breett, and we're glad you're enjoying the amazing picture quality, and targeted sound! Enjoy. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
It is amazing
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 6, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
It so cool and battery is good and it makes life fun and easy
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 13, 2020
We would have to agree there! The S9 has a battery designed to stand the test of time, and a fully immersive display for complete ease of use. ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
  • 2020-08-07 T08:12:11.225-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9632, tr_9632
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.