Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,802 reviews)
5 stars
6,320
4 stars
1,490
3 stars
478
2 stars
258
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,493 out of 8,30490%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,802 reviews)
5 stars
6,320
4 stars
1,490
3 stars
478
2 stars
258
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,493 out of 8,30490%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,802 reviews)
5 stars
6,320
4 stars
1,490
3 stars
478
2 stars
258
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,493 out of 8,30490%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
30000 times better then that apple rubbish
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 18, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Got this phone few weeks ago and there no words to describe how good it is
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 18, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had couple weeks , still learning but really like it so far
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Grate Feature
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 18, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I brought this last week and I'm so glad I did the screen is so clear when a movie is on, the camera is amazing to ,it also has a nice desine
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Easy to use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 18, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Replaced my samsung 7 edge and very pleased with up grade
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Brilliant phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 17, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Had the S9 a few days ago and I think its brilliant
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love the large high quality screen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 17, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Ive stuck with Samsung for the last 5-6 years, very happy with the quality and feel of the S9+ and very much enjoying the larger high quality screen on the plus model
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Loving it!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 17, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Wanted a phone with a good camera and this is excellent! Returning to android after having an apple and am so so pleased with this phone. It's such a stylish looking phone too!
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Migrated o er to android from apple I phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 17, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Great phone and so easy to get used to
Loads better than my previous apple phone
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Best phone ever
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 17, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Best phone ever made denfintly destroyed apple in every way
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good choice
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 17, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I had a s8 before I like it but it was getting slow and broke so I bought this s9 as a replacement and it is so much better than the s8 in my opinion even thought they have the same capacity battery I find it last me much longer on the s9
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Superb
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 17, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought the S9 a week ago, I'm really happy with it.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Samsung s9
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 17, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought my phone a few weeks ago and love it. The transfer process was excellent as everything moved over from my previous phone hassle free. I am amazed at the features.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Really disappointed
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 17, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I have had the device a couple of weeks I keep getting logged out of my accounts it's slow it constantly buffers & won't do what task I'm trying to do. Face & iris locks won't work properly I not been able to open phone with them locks only finger print or pin
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Works so much better than than its predecessors. Software amazing and connects to other products with ease
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had this phone a week but am thrilled with it already
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-07-23 T10:55:19.013-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8802, tr_8802
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.