Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,378 reviews)
5 stars
6,739
4 stars
1,564
3 stars
514
2 stars
273
1 star
288
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,977 out of 8,84690%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,378 reviews)
5 stars
6,739
4 stars
1,564
3 stars
514
2 stars
273
1 star
288
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,977 out of 8,84690%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,378 reviews)
5 stars
6,739
4 stars
1,564
3 stars
514
2 stars
273
1 star
288
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,977 out of 8,84690%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Fast, very nice screen and quick at charging
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this a few weeks ago to replace my ageing HTC M1, very impressive specifications on the new phone.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 21, 2019
Thanks for the positive feedback about your new S9, Al! We are very pleased to read that you are impressed with the speed and other features! ^CR at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone with long lasting battery
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I have had this phone a year and it is still as good as it was a year ago.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 17, 2019
We are not surprised to read that you are enjoying your S9 just as much as you did when you first got it. Durability is of course, very important. But, not only that, you get a fantastic Camera, incredible Security and an ergonomic user-friendly design. Thank you for the review, Keiran! ^CR at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Battery
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had the phone for a couple of weeks, the battery life is appalling
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 16, 2019
We're sorry to see that you've not been able to get the best battery life out of your S9. If you follow this link, then you find a handy guide full of some great tips on how to get the most out of every charge: http://bit.ly/Samsung-BatteryLifeGu.... We hope this helps! ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Awesome Mobile
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Delighted with my purchase but still having problems in getting the Full Screen on Bixby despite reading section in operating manual.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 15, 2019
Thanks for the feedback! We're glad that you're enjoying your S9 and its fabulous features. Please give us a call on 0330 726 7864 to get this sorted for you. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I am happy whit this purchase. It work to almost perfection and it can upload lots of thing which I adore.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 12, 2019
We're glad that you are happy with your new S9. If you would like some hints and tips on how to get it giving you even more amazing experiences, then we do have lots of handy guides available on our website. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
STRONG AND STURDY
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Bought this 2 week's ago. Happened to drop the phone today on some stone tiles and there isn't a scratch or smash to be seen!
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 12, 2019
This is what we like to hear! The Galaxy S9 is super strong, with both front and back made from sturdy Gorilla Glass 5. Built to last. ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
I like the slim style and the many different featu
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had the phone for a short while and am still learning.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 12, 2019
We're glad that you love your new S9! The grand edge to edge display opens up your view and fits perfectly in your hand. ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Samsung Galaxy 9+ 128GB
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Just as I expected in this phone, and able to use most of the software from my Nokia 920
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 12, 2019
We're so glad that you love it! It has ample storage, a powerful processor, and long lasting battery to keep you through the day. Thanks for the five stars, Stephen. ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
App store
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I got this phone from sways having iPhone and love it
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 12, 2019
Great choice making the switch, Raymond! The S9 is smooth with a near bezel-less display and stunning cameras. You're going to love it for a long time to come. ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Awesome memo and graphics
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 8, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
This
is no regret i am so glad i got it thank you its awesome
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 10, 2019
We're glad that you have no regrets, Jake! Your S9 is a fabulous phone with so much to discover, and we're super happy that you're enjoying the graphics, bringing your content and gaming to life! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great screen
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 8, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I had this S9plus for a week its brilliant,having had the S8 this is a nice step up.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 11, 2019
Enjoy its stylish design and edge to edge display that spills over the sides. Great choice! ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
So far, so good
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 7, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Not had time to explore fully, but it's all good so far
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 8, 2019
There are a huge amount of features to discover and explore with your new S9, a lot of which will pleasantly surprise you, so we do recommend to keep diving into everything that it can do. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Brilliant to use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 6, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Bought this phone works brilliant and i would recommend
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 8, 2019
The S9 is still a phone that stands out from the pack. We're glad that you're enjoying it. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
lovely
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 5, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I have it for 10 months and is brilliant , i'm soo happy with it .
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 6, 2019
That's amazing to hear, Puya! Your S9 is a fabulous phone and there's so much to love about it! Thanks for your five-star feedback and continue enjoying its beauty. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Too sensitive and too big to use single handed
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 5, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
This phone is way Too sensitive and much too big to use single handed
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 6, 2019
Oh dear,t we want you to experience the seamless design that your S9 boasts and we're always here to help you get the best out of it. You can use One-handed mode by heading into Settings > Advanced features > Motions and gestures > One-handed mode. We hope this helps! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-12-14 T21:01:32.767-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9378, tr_9378
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.