Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,802 reviews)
5 stars
6,320
4 stars
1,490
3 stars
478
2 stars
258
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,493 out of 8,30490%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,802 reviews)
5 stars
6,320
4 stars
1,490
3 stars
478
2 stars
258
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,493 out of 8,30490%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,802 reviews)
5 stars
6,320
4 stars
1,490
3 stars
478
2 stars
258
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,493 out of 8,30490%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Samsung phones have always been reliable
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
This is my fourth samsung galaxy phone and I will stay with samsung
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Hy
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Excellent phone
Everything working ..............
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good but some issues
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
+ves
Powerful, fast, well specified.
Camera excellent.
-ves
Has the usual Samsung bloatware that cannot be uninstalled. Useless waste of the available storage.
Case is extremely slippery. I nearly dropped it 10 mins after opening the box.
I don't like the rear fingerprint sensor as you end up putting dirt on the camera lens. I prefer front sensor.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good display and better lay out
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Brought the phone a couple of days ago and I am reali enjoying it easy to unlock fone with face recognition. Plus I like the bigger screen
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this phone 6 months ago and iam very happy with my phone
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Had this phone two weeks and delighted with it. Easy to use. Excellent camers
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good product
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I recommend this product to anyone want Samsung android.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Fantastic phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Got the phone less than a week ago and I'm so impressed
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Happy Happy Happy Talk!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
as the old song goes happy happy happy talk, plus some really good features
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 15, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Looks smart, very fast, high quality display and cameras ans the battery life is amazing.. I use my phone a lot and it can last 2 days without charging
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
The colour of the phone is so lovely
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 15, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I brought this phone because it,s a perfect size phone
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
great featurs
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 15, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
i had the s7 and I thought that was good but this is even better would have liked the s10 but could not afford it
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 15, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Best phone ive had out of all my mobiles very impressed with it indeed
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Its great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 15, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Really happy with it very easy to use and managed to set it up to
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 15, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Have it over 7month , still the best screen on the market by ppi
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-07-23 T10:58:14.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8802, tr_8802
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.