Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,437 reviews)
5 stars
6,783
4 stars
1,576
3 stars
515
2 stars
273
1 star
290
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,029 out of 8,90090%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,437 reviews)
5 stars
6,783
4 stars
1,576
3 stars
515
2 stars
273
1 star
290
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,029 out of 8,90090%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,437 reviews)
5 stars
6,783
4 stars
1,576
3 stars
515
2 stars
273
1 star
290
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,029 out of 8,90090%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Good phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 1, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this phone last week, so far I'm very pleased and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that you're loving your S9, and we'd love to know how we could get that fifth star, do let us know and we'll be happy to take it on board. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 30, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I got this for christmas and it's amazing I love this phone
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 31, 2019
Your S9 is a gift that will just keep on giving, Cade. It's great to know that you're loving your new phone as much as you are. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Excellent once got hang of it. Fast and efficient.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 30, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Had it just 3 weeks well pleased with it. Once you get the hang of it its Brill.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 2, 2020
The S9 is so fun and easy to use, with an Infinity Display and top quality camera too. We're glad you like it, Hussar! ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Charge hold
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 29, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
The phone is excellent and is better than my previous Samsung galaxy, but it still doesn't hold charge as well as my Sony Xperia L3 and I have friends who have the same phone with the same problem.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2020
Thanks for the feedback, we're glad that you love your new S9. There may be a few reasons as to why your phone isn't holding the charge as well and we'd like to look into this. Please can you call us on 0333 000 0333 and we'll be happy to assist. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
SAMSUNG 9
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 29, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Finding the Security,Ok. but. Tales some getting use to,needs to be easyer to use esp the Biometric eye part, eg: lining up the eyes.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2020
Thanks for the feedback! You will get used to your stunning S9 in no time, and it's great to see that you're enjoying the security. Enjoy! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Really good
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 29, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
One thing is it gets smudged easy but apart from that provides what I need in a phone.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 29, 2019
Thank you for the feedback, Alex, we're glad that you're enjoying your new S9. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Intelligent phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 28, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Had phone whole great phone .............
...........
..
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 30, 2019
Thanks for your feedback, Peno. Enjoy! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Fabulous to use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 27, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Just upgraded a fortnight ago and I am thrilled with this phone the advisor in shop helped me choose it and it is easy to use great apps and camera
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2019
Your new S10 will give you next generation quality with all of it's features, so we're really happy that you're loving it, and hope you explore it as much as possible to discover all of the amazing things that it can do. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Ease of use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 27, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Love the feel and look of the phone, fast and easy to use.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 30, 2019
We appreciate your feedback, and we're super happy that you're loving your dazzling S9. Enjoy its features and simplicity. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Simply brill
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 27, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I needed a replacement as my galaxy A3 died on me was recommended this by the guy in the Vodafone shop.
Great features,easy to use, good camera.
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2019
Thanks for the feedback, Hezz! We're glad that your S9 is settling in nicely, enjoy! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Brilliant phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 27, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I have had the phone two weeks and love the phone even though I have not used all features.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 30, 2019
You'll get used to the awesome features in no time! Your S9 has so many, and we don't blame you for not discovering them all. Try out Gam Mode, and the reimagined camera, it's amazing! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 26, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I have just received this phone 2 weeks so unable to give full review
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2019
There's an enormous amount of features to discover and explore with your S9, and that's just in the camera, so we can understand why you'd want to dive into everything that it can do. Enjoy the journey. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Samsung Galaxy S9 great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 26, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Still getting use to it.like all Galaxy tones near a nuff same things on there.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2019
Thanks for the five-star feedback! You'll get used to your S9 is no time, and we're excited to see what you'll discover. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Fairly easy to use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 26, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this as an upgrade and although a few models behind, for the price difference that I saved was worth it it.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 29, 2019
Thanks for the feedback! Sometimes, being a few models behind really gives you that feel of the future innovation. Your S9 has a stunning, reimagined camera alongside the sleek design, and we're glad that you're enjoying it. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Loved The Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 25, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I've had this phone for 10 days now and it's perfectly amazing, but the only problem I'm facing is battery life.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2019
Thanks for the awesome feedback, Namsosi! Enjoy your fab S9 and you can take a look at these tips and tricks for the battery life: http://bit.ly/Samsung-BatteryLifeGu... ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2020-01-18 T17:25:11.582-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9437, tr_9437
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.