Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,802 reviews)
5 stars
6,320
4 stars
1,490
3 stars
478
2 stars
258
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,493 out of 8,30490%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,802 reviews)
5 stars
6,320
4 stars
1,490
3 stars
478
2 stars
258
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,493 out of 8,30490%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,802 reviews)
5 stars
6,320
4 stars
1,490
3 stars
478
2 stars
258
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,493 out of 8,30490%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
.galaxy s9plus
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 15, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
.the phone is good but reception is terrible my s7 was much better
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
I came from s8
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 14, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Pros: S9 has a better camera, better screen(more black) and better sound quality(stereo) then s8.
Cons: almost same battery time with S8 so it is not enough if u are working more than 8 hours.
Almost same speed etc
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good phone, heavier than I thought it would be
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 14, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I like the phone but it's a lot heavier than I thought it would be.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Samsung S9
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 14, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I have recently upgraded from an iPhone as the tarrif was expensive to the Samsung S9 .I have only had it a week & its absolutely incredible. I love the fingerprint recognition on the back of the phone as opposed to the front on my previous phone . It is incredibly user friendly .
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great screen & performance
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 14, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
What a fantastic phone, brilliantly clear screen, loads of memory and storage space. Couldn't be more pleased.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Easy to use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 14, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Would recommend this phone yes very easy to use and set up and feels quality.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 14, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Just amazing, I'm speechless. Stunning camera that can take amazing shots.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
S9 Plus
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 13, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Still! face and iris recognition works sporadically and the finger print sensor positioning is worse than the S8 Plus. This is supposed to be a former flagship. Not in the same league as IPhone 6s!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Looks and feels very good
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 13, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Like the curved screen which help make everything that much more clearer
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Fabulous
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 13, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Fabulous phone brilliant love Samsung my 2nd samsung
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great product
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 13, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Had Samsung previously but then tried I phone, now back to Samsung and thankfully so, in my eyes a much better product.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
It's really good
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 13, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I brought it recently and I'm in love with it. Its very clean in design and easy to use
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Really works
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 13, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Not much different to the S8 that I had before but a bit slicker.
Really enjoying using it.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 13, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Love it. The features, the camera, ease of use and transferring data. Got a great deal as well!
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Another great phone from Samsung
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 13, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Had my phone a few weeks now made up with it.I would always recommend Samsung products as I have never had any problems with them
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-07-23 T13:01:58.336-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8802, tr_8802
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.