Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,739 reviews)
5 stars
6,269
4 stars
1,481
3 stars
477
2 stars
256
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,441 out of 8,24990%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,739 reviews)
5 stars
6,269
4 stars
1,481
3 stars
477
2 stars
256
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,441 out of 8,24990%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,739 reviews)
5 stars
6,269
4 stars
1,481
3 stars
477
2 stars
256
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,441 out of 8,24990%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Awesome
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 7, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Everything is where it should be. Far better than my s8. Much faster n smoother. I love it.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 7, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
While the camera is excellent more mega pixels would be nice
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 7, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I am very happy with my new phone great features and the camera is just Brill. Thank you samsung
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Samsung Galaxy S9
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 6, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
This phone is amazing and the benchmark for how good a phone should be. It has all the stuff I would want on a phone. It has a premium design and comfortable to hold in one hand. Also a full screen display that is awesome to look at and phone feels premium.
Battery life could be better but with quick charging it's not really an issue. No kidding when my phone was at 25% it only took 30 mins to become fully charged.
Samsung knocked it out of the park with this phone.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Much improved
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 6, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I had a S5mini and upgraded to the S9. A fabulous phone.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Its absolutely great for everything
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 6, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I'm really happy with my new phone I just love it.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 6, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Great screen resolution, great having 64GB storage, camera good even though im not a photo person, love having samsung pay to pay for shopping, nice security features with fingerprint and iris recognition, overall great phone and definitely recommendable
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
One of the best phones around.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 6, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Great camera and excellent battery life.
So many features, i cant list them.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great features!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 6, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this one month ago and I am so happy that I did
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Some.good features...
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 5, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Missing my middle button at the bottom to turn my phone on when its asleep but I guess that's just habit...
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great features
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 5, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I upgraded had S8 before loved it. So wanted similar phone but S10 was out of my price range.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
So easy to use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 5, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Best phone I have ever owned and the best features
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great camera and features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 5, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
This is my 2nd S9.. love the camera and all the other goodies.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone same easily breakable screen
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 5, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Why they havent made the screens stronger or brought down the cost currently around £220 to replace
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Better camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 5, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Change my monthly plan and choose this phone happy
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-07-16 T22:02:06.883-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8739, tr_8739
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.