Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,452 reviews)
5 stars
6,793
4 stars
1,578
3 stars
515
2 stars
274
1 star
292
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,039 out of 8,91290%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,452 reviews)
5 stars
6,793
4 stars
1,578
3 stars
515
2 stars
274
1 star
292
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,039 out of 8,91290%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,452 reviews)
5 stars
6,793
4 stars
1,578
3 stars
515
2 stars
274
1 star
292
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,039 out of 8,91290%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 24, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I am a samsung fan my 4th the best phones on the market by far they do everything they say they do
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2019
This is what we love to hear, Beeshy! Enjoy your fabulous phone! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Fab phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 24, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Got this as a replacement for my Samsung s4 mini and whilst its huge in comparison I am slowly getting used to it. Great features.. fab screen downloads and lots of as yet undiscovered potential.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2019
Wow, that's a big upgrade, Lozzarella! Your S9 will enable you to discover so many new things, like the re imagined camera and beautifully curved screen. Enjoy. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Return to Samsung phones and life is so much easy
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 22, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I find the Samsung phone is just so easy.
The larger screen makes it easy to see.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 23, 2019
Thank you for your lovely five star review, Barbara! The S9 has a beautiful edge to edge screen with less bezels, and it's so fun and easy to use! ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good buy
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 22, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Easy to use good camera
Good functions looks good
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 22, 2019
Your S9 boasts the reimagined camera, and we're glad that you're enjoying it. Thank you for leaving us some fab feedback and enjoy! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Everything I Want It For And More!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 20, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
After Almost a Month Still Being Surprised Everyday Or So With New Features. Just Loving It Right Now!
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 20, 2019
Your S9 has so many stunning features, and we're glad that you're loving them. Thanks for sharing your S9 experience with us and enjoy! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Geat Features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 19, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Really happy to have a more updated samsung phone, fantastic features & exceptional value for money
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 21, 2019
The S9 is perfect for everything you want to do, and has a revolutionary camera letting you capture the best photos, thanks to a Dual Aperture lens letting in light in the dark. We're glad you love it, Woody! ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good but no different to the s7
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 18, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Had my galaxy s9 for a week now. It's a great phone as always...I'm never disappointed with the galaxy s ranges but to be honest there is nothing new about this version that I was hoping for. The camera is the biggest let down esp in selfie mode...most photos come out grainy if the lighting is not absolutely perfect.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 19, 2019
Thanks for the feedback. We're hoping that the more you explore your S9, the more amazing new features you'll find and enjoy. The re-imagined camera can help you see things in ways that you've never seen them before, and there's a near infinite amount of ways that it can add creativity and fun to your snaps. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
It's amazing just love it.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 17, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Am so so happy with it amazing this phone said a great Camera on it fantastic.
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 19, 2019
Hi there. Thank you for letting us know how much you are enjoying the beauty and magnificence of the S9's Dual Aperture Camera! Thanks to this particular lens, the camera will adapt itself to light, ensuring you get the best quality for every single moment captured! Enjoy! ^CR at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
S9
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 16, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I have been using my phone for a good two weeks, the only problem I have with this phone is the emojis and other little things however it's a very good phone.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone, except finger print scanner.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 14, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Performs really well! Love the customisability. Great clear and large screen. The fingerprint scanner isn't good however.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Slick
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 14, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Very functional phone with good add-ons, nice interface
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 15, 2019
We're glad to see that you love your new S9, Mike. It's so easy to use with the intuitive One UI interface and the screen is smooth and curved. ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Easiest phone to use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 14, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I got this phone a few week ago and haven't looked back so easy to use loads of entertainment
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 15, 2019
Thanks for the feedback, Carl! Your S9 really is fantastic and has so many amazing features, so we don't blame you for not looking back! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great Features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 14, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought it ago & i am satisfied too much till now
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 17, 2019
Your satisfaction is what we aim for, Magary! We're pleased to see that your S9 is doing well, and with its awesome features, you'll just never get bored! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Excellent phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 10, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Upgrade from A5. Looking forward to learning all the new quirks and features
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 11, 2019
You're going to have a lot of fun exploring your S9, Ray! From the re imagined camera to the fabulous, edge-to-edge screen, its amazing! Thanks for the five-stars. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Nice looking phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 10, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Very happy with my new phone excerlant features spot on for me
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 13, 2019
Thank you for the feedback, Appy! Enjoy. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2020-01-22 T18:04:02.631-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9452, tr_9452
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.