Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,292 reviews)
5 stars
6,678
4 stars
1,555
3 stars
505
2 stars
270
1 star
284
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,911 out of 8,76990%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,292 reviews)
5 stars
6,678
4 stars
1,555
3 stars
505
2 stars
270
1 star
284
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,911 out of 8,76990%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,292 reviews)
5 stars
6,678
4 stars
1,555
3 stars
505
2 stars
270
1 star
284
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,911 out of 8,76990%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Fast, great phone would recommend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 28, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
This is my first adroid phone since iphone and I love it, wish I had switched on my previous upgrade. It sleek and stylish. The operation and response of the phone is fast. Cameras are amazing. Easy to use and great features. Would recommend highly. Will not be going back to iPhone.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Too much!
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 26, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Super phone but so many things to remember for an old gel like me!
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Poor
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 25, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Brought a month ago waste of money should of stuck to the s7
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Bad battery life
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 24, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
The battery life on this is bad although it is great
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great pictures
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 24, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this having lost my Samsung s9+, was quite devastated, couldn't afford another so got an s9 instead. I like Samsung phones , my first was a note 3, my wife now has my old s7. Photos are great on the s9
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good handset
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 24, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I have had the handset for a werk however I do have to recharge it quite frequently which i am a little disappointed with.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great batteries life
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 24, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I got my phone about 2 months ago and I'm happy with It but dose need some stuff done
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Best phone brand ever!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 23, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I brought this a few weeks ago and I am so happy I brought it I made some apple fans switch to Samsung.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
iPhone switch
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 23, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I brought this last week in an amazing coral blue. The phone is very fast with no lag. Beautiful camera also a fast fingerprint. Compared to my iphone I would have to say this is a big step up however I still prefer the layout of the iphone. Overall this phone has been great so far.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
This phone is a bit annoying
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 22, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
This is the only time I've bought a phone and found it doesn't have a charger, just an annoying little widget to allow you to convert your previous charger. Which I promptly lost., and had to buy a charger. Then somehow I keep activating Bixby which I dont want to use but I'm not interested enough to find out how to avoid it. It's expensive but it's not the phone's fault that I bought it (that would be the shop's fault for being a rip off). The camera is terrific.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Samsung Galaxy S9
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 22, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought my mobile over 2 weeks now and I must say it is an excellent mobile. Recommended.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 22, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought it a week ago it is the best phone ever it is so good
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
New phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 21, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this phone a week ago and I'm glad that I did. The camera is great and the battery life is fantastic.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Perfect
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 21, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this phone from one my friend 3 weeks ago and I am very happy what I did
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
I love the full screen gestures the great size.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 21, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
This is an amazing phone and at an amazing price, i would recommend to anyone
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-10-22 T16:58:52.116-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9292, tr_9292
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.