Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,749 reviews)
5 stars
6,277
4 stars
1,482
3 stars
478
2 stars
256
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,449 out of 8,25790%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,749 reviews)
5 stars
6,277
4 stars
1,482
3 stars
478
2 stars
256
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,449 out of 8,25790%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,749 reviews)
5 stars
6,277
4 stars
1,482
3 stars
478
2 stars
256
1 star
256
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,449 out of 8,25790%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
The much awaited S9
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I got the much awaited S9 about 2 weeks ago and was very impressed with the slick look and feel. It fit nicely in my palm and I appreciated the maximum screen space when watching movies.
Bixby is an amazing addition and I was forced to use it when a work colleague asked me to translate an Arabic invoice into English. Since I only know a limited amount, I got Bixby out and hovered over the document which was magically translated in real time and we were able to get a good understanding of the VAT code and the amount that was due to the customer.
There are so many amazing features that I can write about such as the ultra slow motion feature that helps capture action packed events that you want to slow down. Also the front camera is high quality that selfies are pixel free. I can take pictures by tapping on the back of the phone rather than having to fumble on the screen capture button.
Samsung have really provided a top of the notch product here and they have sealed my loyalty to this great brand!!!
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I got this on the 23rd of March and I'm absolutely in love with it...
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
So glad I switched to Android
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I am so pleased with my new phone. I have been a lifelong iOS user when it comes to phones, but a PC user when it comes to desktops. An android phone is so much more like using a PC than iOS. The amount of freedom and customisation with an Android phone is amazing and incomparable. Best decision I've made in ages. So many good games too. It's so enjoyable and user friendly, I was worried about the swap but got used to the new phone in no time. I love my S9!
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The best phone of my Life!! Performance, beautiful and security
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Disappointed
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Having had an iphone for a number of years I wanted a change, however I now regret this. I can't believe the phone doesn't support something as simple as spell checking or predictive text! I heard many good things about the phone - but I am yet to believe the hype! The more I use the phone the more I feel it's about advertising and selling me things! Everytime I look at my phone its telling me another app wants to check my phone, or reminds me to take a photo! Will go back to the shop and see if they can support me changing back.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I have had the phone for a week and finding new things on it daily
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Good phone. Will take a long time to learn all the features but sp far very good
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Quicker than my last phone.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
When I got my Galaxy S9 I thought that I would have to start over with my photos, because one of the photos is of my beloved late mum, which I use as a home screen, so I can see her every day. Within 10 minutes of transferring my phone numbers, and the rest of my information, I went to the home screen, and I was pleasantly surprised to see my mum looking back at me. The phone itself is just amazing, within 20 minutes I had everything I needed to get talking to my friends and other contacts, the screen is very clear, the keyboard is nicely spaced out for my clumsy fingers, even my location, and weather forecast is very clearly displayed without unlocking the phone. The Bluetooth function was easy to pair with my headphones, so I can listen to my music, or audible books, more importantly talk to people hands free while driving.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Easy to use, amazing camera x Samsung's have always done amazing phone x runs perfectly x
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had this phone a week, by far the best phone iv had.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Good camera
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
It's ok, I've gone from s7 to s9 and can't see much difference
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great camera easy to use
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Got this phone a week and a half ago loved it from the first
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I've only had the phone for a week, but it's the best Samsung phone I've had.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Samsung s9
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Does everything I want and could possibly need in a phone and more.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phne camera is amazing
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this phne a few weeks ago and I have really enjoy using it most important is the camera is great and the sound is better than previous samsung phones. The samsung s9 is the best one I have had yet
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-07-17 T10:27:16.690-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-565, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8749, tr_8749
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.