Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,292 reviews)
5 stars
6,678
4 stars
1,555
3 stars
505
2 stars
270
1 star
284
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,911 out of 8,76990%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,292 reviews)
5 stars
6,678
4 stars
1,555
3 stars
505
2 stars
270
1 star
284
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,911 out of 8,76990%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,292 reviews)
5 stars
6,678
4 stars
1,555
3 stars
505
2 stars
270
1 star
284
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7,911 out of 8,76990%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Great Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Really good phone. Looks great. Could improve battery life
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Perfect for my use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Got recommend this phone,so glad I upgraded. Deffo recomend
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
S9
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I had the phone for 2 weeks and should of change to Samsung lone time ago very eavy and nice to use
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
A fresh start
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Owned the phone just over a week now. I have upgraded from the S6 Edge so it is a lot different. One thing I did notice is that it feels heavier than the S6, not a problem since the screen size is amazing! The technology and personalisation has increased a lot since then. I fully enjoy the different security options and the camera is exceptional! Although I still am mainly using the S6 for now whilst I still have it, I can't fully comment on the battery other than it has lasted 5 days with light use. I enjoy the phone a lot and excited to see how Samsung progresses with future Galaxy phones.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Battery needs to be better!
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
A phone of this cost should be able to last a full day 12-13 hours without a top up charge
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Sleek design and great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I have had Samsung's for the past 5 generations of the S line. And this is nothing short of amazing. Great features and as always easy to use with no problems with the phone itself. The camera is as expected, a massive leap forward with fantastic picture quality and great picture size.
I would definitely recommend this phone to a friend.
On a side not I would like to see their Bixby assistant have some new features but that's not an extreme problem and doesn't affect the working of the phone.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I've had this phone for a week now, an amazing device!
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Got the phone a week ago. Not much has changed from the s8 model however I have the dual sim model which is amazing and very handy. Camera is also very effective and a takes great pics.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great to have
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had the phone for one week it's the best phone I had
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I upgraded my phone due to me breaking my Samsung s8 and not having insurance! I think the camera is a great feature with all the different things you can do it is a lovely slim phone not much different to the s8
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
amazing features on the S9
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought the phone 2 week ago with the samsung cover for the phone to protect it. I love the phone and all the features on the phone. Bixby is great and I am still learning about the features. The camera is amazing and so easy to use. I love samsung products the technology if amazing all my phone's tv's tablets are samsung. My only upset is that my grandaughter knocked my phone out of my
hand by accident two days ago and dispite having the protective cover my screen cracked. I have had many phones and dropped a few but none of them have had a
cracked. is this right the it should in the protective case?
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Expensive
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
It's a decent enough phone but really expensive!!!
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Battery life
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 23, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The battery life of the phone was dissapointing, overall performane is smooth and fast but battery life was often drained too fast and i find myself to constantly plug into a power source. Hope theres some uodate that could help solve this problem. And the bixbybutton was utter unnecassary
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Crystal clear screen
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 23, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Fantastic high definition screen makes if super clear to read in all light conditions
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Fast and efficient
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 23, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Does what is says on the tin.
And the Camera is REALLY good.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-10-22 T17:15:22.233-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-565, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9292, tr_9292
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.