Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,634 reviews)
5 stars
6,919
4 stars
1,618
3 stars
520
2 stars
278
1 star
299
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,193 out of 9,08290%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,634 reviews)
5 stars
6,919
4 stars
1,618
3 stars
520
2 stars
278
1 star
299
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,193 out of 9,08290%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,634 reviews)
5 stars
6,919
4 stars
1,618
3 stars
520
2 stars
278
1 star
299
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,193 out of 9,08290%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 3, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Used phone in very good condition.................
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Works well
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 2, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Great to use, but screens cracked already with yellow line
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Easy to use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 1, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Although I'm not familiar with all the features of my Samsung, the ones I use are very good
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Amazing
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 28, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it is amazing the curved screen and theres loads of features
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
This Samsung galaxy s9
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 28, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
The Galaxy S9 delivers an enhanced entertainment experience with powerful stereo speakers tuned by AKG, surround sound supported by Dolby Atmos and a refined edge-to-edge Infinity Display - a key staple in Samsung's design heritage. In addition, the Galaxy S9 comes with the SmartThings app, which unites Samsung's IoT services into one single, smart experience. Today's cameras are for more than taking pictures - they're for connecting and communicating.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Ridiculously amazing features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 28, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this a week ago and I'm so happy that I did!
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Absolutely amazing
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 27, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
My mum and dad bought this phone for me on my birthday and it's the best phone I could ever wish for. I'm so thankful and I recommend it to everyone
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Wow, loving it!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 25, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I've had android one phones of late and was hesitant to move away from the great stock feel. But this phone is so amazing I don't mind.
Looks fab, feels great, is super fast at everything, screen is amazing, front and rear cameras take stunning pics, well thought out features,connectivity always on point and the sound quality from a phone is astoundingly. Fast charge a handy feature, not used wireless charging yet. Biometrics work well, v high success rate and very fast
Now for the negative... battery life could be better. Generally it's not impressive from samsung and the s9 follows that trend.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Great features
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 25, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
very nice phone bit dissatisfied with battery life
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
The box came with earphones
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I don't regret buying this I really recommend this phone
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
S9 pluse
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 22, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Had it few weeks good phone camera mint good apps good for doing live videos
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 21, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Love this phone always use a samsung android so easy to use
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
A really good phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 21, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I've had this phone for a couple of months and it's incredible
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Takes forever to charge
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 21, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Long time to charge, battery very poor, Bixby keeps popping up every time I try to do anything
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Nice phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 20, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Bought this to replace an iPhone 7 after many years of owning an iPhone I wont be going back, the camera for me is important along with storage for music and photos and it ticks all the boxes for me, love the screen size too
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
  • 2020-08-13 T01:38:37.826-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9634, tr_9634
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.