Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,459 reviews)
5 stars
6,798
4 stars
1,580
3 stars
515
2 stars
274
1 star
292
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,046 out of 8,91990%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,459 reviews)
5 stars
6,798
4 stars
1,580
3 stars
515
2 stars
274
1 star
292
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,046 out of 8,91990%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,459 reviews)
5 stars
6,798
4 stars
1,580
3 stars
515
2 stars
274
1 star
292
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,046 out of 8,91990%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Awesome phone tones of everything top dog phone.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Brought the s9 a week ago.
Best phone on the planet
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had my phone 2 weeks now after having an iphone for years, the Samsung Galaxy s9 is so much better
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Not great at at using new phones but my daughter w
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had phone 2 weeks and still learning to use it but will get there im sure
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I love it, switched from a windows phone after microsoft bought nokia and i was stuck with an awful phone for two years, definitely wont be switching back!!
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
What I think
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Love the lightness and the low light camera is fantastic as I'm doing a blanket and I can take the pic in low light and comes out like I've used the flag
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I am so happy with my new phone, the screen is amazing
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
A fantastic bit of kit
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought my galaxy s9 about 10 days ago a and have no regrets of any kind.
I have had samsung phones for the last 10 yrs and have never had any issues of any kind.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Brilliant phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had 2 still getting used to it. Recomend anyone to buy
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I ordered this phone a while ago as it looked really nice with fantastic features and a very good camera and huge memory and do regret buying it although I never have much luck with phones in the past I tend to keep this for a long time
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Best one
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this 3 weeks ago and wprk perfect.new design and easy to work on him.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Disappointed
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Having been an avid Samsung fan since the beginning I have found myself disappointed,not with the phone features as such more to do with the design. Firstly I don’t like the edge,it’s just a personal thing as glass screen protectors don’t fit well but the main problem being I sorely miss the ‘home’ button,I think this is a major design flaw. My husband has the Note 8 and is of the same opinion,especially when a 4 year old is playing games or using any apps. I miss it so much that I am considering changing to iPhone or at the very least going back to a more basic model like my old Samsung Galaxy S6! I also don’t like the look of the new design with the front all black,it needs a ‘rim’ so that in looks in sync with the rear of the phone..all just my opinion!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
The phone ×2 IPhone X for nearly half the price!!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Upgraded from S8 and although it does feel a tad like "A S8 MK2" still an absolute pleasure go use. No lag, seamless performance and camera even better! It will take a lot to replace this phone as NO.1 in the world at the moment in the flagship smartphone marketplace IMO.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Fantastic
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
This is rhe best phone ive ever purchased iam very pleased with it
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Fantastic upgrade
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I moved from an S7 edge to the S9. The S9 is so much faster to use and the screen resolution is stunning
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Screen blind spots
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Got the phone a week after its release, data probelms, software problems for 3 days. Now blind spots on the screen, keys miss typing a regularity. Most words spelt wrong as sock of having to constantlyb re type everything.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2020-01-23 T19:33:19.914-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-626, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9459, tr_9459
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.