Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,634 reviews)
5 stars
6,919
4 stars
1,618
3 stars
520
2 stars
278
1 star
299
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,193 out of 9,08290%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,634 reviews)
5 stars
6,919
4 stars
1,618
3 stars
520
2 stars
278
1 star
299
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,193 out of 9,08290%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,634 reviews)
5 stars
6,919
4 stars
1,618
3 stars
520
2 stars
278
1 star
299
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,193 out of 9,08290%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Great Camera, easy to use and useful features
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ive had the phone a week and a few glitches are annoying, its not collecting text messages and notifying despite thisfeature being turned on, otherwise, fab camera, easy to use love it
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Too many to list
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I got it two weeks ago. So far I've only managed to play with a few items of what it holds. Great phone
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Beautiful but dreadful battery life and charging
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I converted from an iPhone and so far only one regret: the battery seems to drain so much faster and seems to take longer to charge. And this is with mind battery savings mode permanently on. I'll see how it goes but it could be a deal breaker. Already decided against swapping iPad for s3 as reviews seem to indicate the same issue
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Amazing
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Very happy with it id never not have a samsung brilliant phone
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Brilliant camera. sound.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had the phone two weeks am still trying to master all of its attributes but so far I am well pleased with it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Amazing
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this phone 3 weeks ago and have nothing but good things to say. It's so quick and simple to set up and use. The camera is amazing!! So clear that your selfies look unreal. Not having the home button makes using the phone so much easier.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Grate features
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this about a week ago an I absalotly love my new phone it's amazing for taking high quality photos an other features. I am a samsung lover an the s9 is by far the best one yet. Really happy
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Woderfull features.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had my S9 for 3 weeks now. Still can't work out how to use the slow motion camera.I love Bixby feature. Still exploring the features.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Pretty nice
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Very different from the usual iPhone I buy but it's a nice change although the front camera for video doesn't work too great but
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Fast & has an amazing camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Expensive but I love it!
The camera, just on the automatic setting, is incredible. It alters lighting but only adjusts it to look natural...but better! Zoom is excellent - both when taking and when you've taken a photo. Selfie panorma is good.
I don't really rate the selfie emoji feature - bit pointless.
The keyboard isn't as accurate when typing resulting in so many typos and not as sensitive as it could be.
Battery life is fantastic - I don't need to charge my phone during the day despite constantly using it (much better than the S7 - I never owned an S8 to compare).
I like the edge menu and the dofferent option for screenshots.
I don't find Bixby any easier than doing things myself, same with Google assistant to be honest.
I like the soft buttons. Biometric security is excellent.
Transfering everything from my old phone was easy and quick - exactly as it was on my old phone. So good!
I bought a Samsung wireless charger but sadly it didn't charge through my plastic phone case so I had to return it.
Storage space is fantastic and the phone continually 'cleans' itself, with no interference in me using it.
The dual speakers quality and location is fab.
The phone materials are excellent - very professional looking and you feel like you're holding a quality product. I have a cover on it because I'm clumsy - shame as the blue colour and whole item is so sleek and gorgeous.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I upgraded from the s7 edge and am very happy, the camera is so good and the 16gb data for less than I was paying a month for 3gb is great value.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Great phone! Speed, battery and ease of use. I am really happy with the S9
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Lots of good features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had the phone a short while and still playing.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Average nothing special.
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I have had mine a week, my biggest gripe is the phone is too small.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Another great Samsung phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Love Samsung phones and needed a new one so brought the latest and it hasn't disappointed, great phone, great camera.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
  • 2020-08-13 T00:58:39.798-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-626, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9634, tr_9634
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.