Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,443 reviews)
5 stars
6,788
4 stars
1,576
3 stars
515
2 stars
274
1 star
290
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,033 out of 8,90490%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,443 reviews)
5 stars
6,788
4 stars
1,576
3 stars
515
2 stars
274
1 star
290
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,033 out of 8,90490%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,443 reviews)
5 stars
6,788
4 stars
1,576
3 stars
515
2 stars
274
1 star
290
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,033 out of 8,90490%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
My Samsung S9
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 12, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I brought this phone one month ago and it has completely transformed my whole life in more ways than o could have ever expected!
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 13, 2020
That's what we expected, Sam! Your S9 will add that extra oomph to your daily life, and with the reimagined camera, you can take the very best pictures, even in the dark. How amazing? Enjoy! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great graphic
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 12, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I have had it a week and it is fabulous Good graphic
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 12, 2020
Thanks for the five-stars! Enjoy. ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Let down
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 12, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
As a basic phone it is ok but I'm really disappointed with the camera. I expected it to take a clearer picture on something that close and less than 5 m away .ie bird in enclosure. It was blurry . I use s9 (my husbands) last year to take macro pictures bees on flowers and was impressed with it. So I feel gutted and going to change phones
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 13, 2020
We're sorry to see you feel this way, Annue! Your S9 has the reimagined camera and as it has many modes, they're always there to be experimented with! When taking a picture, we recommend tapping the screen, so it focusses on the subject and not the surrounding, this will give you that picture-perfect image. You can always check out this link for some handy hints and tips on the camera: http://bit.ly/S9-CameraTips ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Loving it.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 11, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had it a few weeks after years with Sony phones and thoroughly enjoying it.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 13, 2020
Thank you for the feedback, Stuart, and welcome to the Samsung Family! We're very pleased to have you here, and it's great to see that you picked our stunning S9. Enjoy! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Fast and smooth os
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 11, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Great phone A1 ***********************************
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 13, 2020
It's great to know you rate your new S9 so highly, Dean. Enjoy all the flawless ways that it can help you see and interact with the world around you. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2020-01-20 T02:32:46.277-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9443, tr_9443
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 631 More reviews>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.