Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,632 reviews)
5 stars
6,917
4 stars
1,618
3 stars
520
2 stars
278
1 star
299
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,191 out of 9,08090%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,632 reviews)
5 stars
6,917
4 stars
1,618
3 stars
520
2 stars
278
1 star
299
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,191 out of 9,08090%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,632 reviews)
5 stars
6,917
4 stars
1,618
3 stars
520
2 stars
278
1 star
299
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8,191 out of 9,08090%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Very good phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 28, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
the phone has everything you need, easy to use with great performance and durability unlike apple products
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 31, 2020
The S9 will certainly put everything that you could want or need from a smartphone in the palm of your hand, and will do with levels of quality that will constantly surprise you. Thanks for the five-stars. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Easy to use
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 26, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Samsung Galaxy S9 is so much more easy to use than iPhone and Huawei
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 30, 2020
We're so glad you think so, Harvey! One of the many brilliant things about your S9 is how easy it is to use and how customisable it is too. ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Great features and no glitchijg
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 22, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I love that it doesn't glitch and has a lot of storage
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 24, 2020
You'll only ever get flawless service from your S9, and the only thing you'll forget is what it was like to have to pick which photos you wanted to keep, and which you had to delete. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Love the phone it's great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 22, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
I love all the features on the phone and it is very fast to what my other one was
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 25, 2020
It's great to see that your new S9 has proven to be a very pleasing update for you. There's plenty of new things to discover with it, so we do hope you take the time to full explore all of its possibilities. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9 64GB Lilac Purple.
Great phone, great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 21, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
Great phone. Great for taking pics and the screen is huge!
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJuly 22, 2020
Your S9 has the re-imagined camera, and we're glad you're enjoying it! It truly is a great phone, and more. Thank you for the five-stars! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
  • 2020-08-07 T07:35:42.176-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9632, tr_9632
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku200423, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 643 More reviews>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.