Vodafone UK Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

Overall rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(143 reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (143 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
13
1 star
18
100 out of 140(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
Review 1 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Violet PAYG.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good phone

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Feliixo
from Oxford, UK
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recommend this phone for probably 9 and up. It is a great phone and is really easy to use, the pro would probably be that it doesnt break easily, it had a good hard screen, the con(s) would probably be that it freezes too much and you may need to reboot it every time you download something. If you forget your password it wipes your whole phone except music and pictures and videos, another pro is that bbm, you can keep in touch with your friends, con i dont like the new bbm update so if you do have a bb already DO NOT i repeat DO NOT update it, it looks sooo ugly:D. my point is that i highly reccomend this for 9+
Pros: battery lasts long, easy to use, breaks rarely, bbm
Cons: bbm update, freezes too much, reboots too much, if you forget password wipes phone
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYM.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

worst phone ever!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
abab
from s
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this is the worst phone i have ever owned this things charger Brock after 1 week. it is the worst phone ever do not under any circumstances buy this!
Pros: nothing its that bad
Cons: every thing
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BRILLIANT...

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Quinn22
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
such a nice easy to youse phone,super fast and nice design..had 3 other blackberries and this one is the best of them all!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Blue PAYG.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really easy to use.

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
jimmiboi777
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product, is probably the best Standard Blackberry with the ease of use, and the phone design. I would fully recommend this phone for like 10 to late teens(age). The camera is excellent, also the flash. Social networking, and the app store is absolutely brilliant. Overall, I think this phone is amazing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYM.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

poor ease of use

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
clare>123
from England, UK
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the design on this phone is very nice and i have a pink blackberry 9320 but the phone starts to play up bills going up also buttons on keypad not working it is slow and freezes at many times calling freezes and phone scratches easily
i do not recommend this product probably a matter of luck when you by this phone
Pros: camera
Cons: freezes, buttons not working, very poor to use
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYM.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cuts out a lot

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tatty
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This phone doesn't last 24 months. I have had it for 18 months and it regularly cuts out, shuts off if I try to send a text or take a photo, the battery is not lasting very well and is not charging properly or holding charge. It loses connection to vodafone mast and to wi fi regularly and I have to keep going to connections and ticking the boxes to re-establish the connection. I certainly won't be getting this phone again!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay to begin with...

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
lauren25
from England, UK
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I got this for Christmas 2012 and I haven't been to happy! It is a good phone ( when it works) and many features on it work properly. But it has been about 10 months or so since I got it and I have had several problems with it. The phone freezes for minutes at a time, if you press on the screen; it goes pale and fuzzy. And finally, it is broken at the moment because when I started to type, the buttons got stuck together so if for example I was typing "happy" it would come out like " ghapoty" It doesn't make sense! Then it turned off and wouldn't turn on again. This has happened several times this year. On the positive side, I would say that the battery life can last a few days. Overall, not a great phone!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Blue PAYM.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

terrible

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
hi123
from New York, NY, USA
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
breaks down all the time, got my not long ago and it has already broke! battery doesnt last long at all, great phone when it works but i dont recommend it at all!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sleek and lovely phone!

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Miss A
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have this phone in white and it looks so stylish. It's great for Facebook etc. Also, it makes messaging a breeze and the key pad is brill. The only con I would say is that the scroll has frozen a couple of times when I first got the phone. Apart from that, it's an amazing phone and I would recommend it to everyone I know!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYM.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

rubbish

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
le chod
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ive had this phone for 6 months and im on a 2 year contract. it freezes all the time and in the past 2 weeks it keeps on restarting. NEVER GETTING A BLACKBERRY AGAIN!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice phone

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
rebecca13
from London
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really like this phone, it is a great phone to use. I am not a heavy user on my blackberry so the battery lasts about a week.
I really love this phone and would highly recommend it. x
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYM.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you want a phone that does the basics well at a good price, go for this.

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bobaluga
from Edinburgh
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If, like me, you don't want loads of pointless apps, this is a good phone. The keyboard is great and I much prefer this to a touch screen. Everyone says the BB app world is poor, which is true, but many people want a phone that makes and receives calls well and is a great messaging device and they are not too bothered about having tons of apps on their phone. it's also very neat. Phones are getting Bigger again but I like a neat phone, and this is neat! The performance is very slick with NO lag. Ok, it's a small screen but it's worth it for the great keyboard. If you only surf the web occasionally, it's good enough. A multi media device it is not, but again, not everyone wants this on a phone. The email is EXCELLENT. If you want a great messaging device and you're not going to download loads od apps that you will rarely use, go for it!
Pros: it does the basics very well
Cons: poor app store
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not impressed at all.

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
EL123
from UK
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
got this phone 11 months ago on 24 month contract and is already broken. would not recommend any blackberry to anyone. the design is horrible, it dents/shatters in a couple of drops, i barley drop my phone and the housing has shattered, but problems with the battery and turning on the phone and charging the phone and listening to music happened b4 it shattered, now its shattered the shop refuses to send it to the manufacturer to find the problem and get it fixed. i now have to put up with a broken phone that lasts for 1 hour off charge, that wount let me listen to music for just over a year. friends have had similar problems with other bb makes as well.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Katie
North Lincs.
Very dissapointed
Posted September 30, 2013
Camara is poor, always blurry no flash.also Useless for internet .aiways get message saying "closing down.too much information. Hopeless if you can't get wifi. .Glad I am at the end of my contract. My problem now is which phone to upgrade to.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Violet PAYG.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GRE|AT

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
LOLA
from NY
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS IS A GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT PHONE LOVE THE BBM!
Pros: bbm, everything
Cons: nothing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYM.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wish I never upgraded stuck with this for ages :(

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Soppyoh
from England, UK
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Despite this phone having flash and the bb curve 8520 doesn't I actually prefer the 8520 as its a better screen/picture and the 9320 has poor quality picture as the icons are blurry and soon as a got it the f key was broken and after a while it was ok the i couldn't scroll down I had to scroll to the side then down for it to let me type a message over all I hate this phone and I want a better phone other that this rubbish blackberry which I never got one again and tried something different now I can't change it for at least 19 months grrrrr
Pros: flash
Cons: poor picture/icon ( blurred )
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Violet PAYG.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BRILLIANT PHONE XD

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
mimi
from Antarctica
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This phone is amazing. Its amazing i just cant put it into words!
I COMPLETELY RECOMEND THIS PHONE!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Blackberry Bold 9900 PAYM
3.7 out of 5(149)
 
 
 
BlackBerry Z10 Black paym
4.2 out of 5(50)
 
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
beccaboo
north yorkshire
blackberry
Posted June 16, 2013
good phone to use very bad coverage loses signal quite a lot would not recommend this phone
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYM.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

You pay for the brand, not the quality of the phone.

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alyosha
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought this phone thinking that a blackberry would not break easily and be of general high quality, but in fact the inner screen broke after a few weeks without it being dropped or anything, and the features are limited. I was very disappointed with this product and because it was purchased on contract I am now left without a functioning phone.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Violet PAYG.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Azurewilkinson
from Manchester, UK
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is just a amazing phone bbm and all sorts on it is awesome the colour is gorgeous and its really good price i recommend this phone definatly
Pros: features, bbm, music, camera, all sorts
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dee Dee
from Walsall West Midlands
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far dis is the best blackberry fone I've had. I had the blackberry curve 9360 in pink but it keep on freezing and had to take the battery out twice or three times a day to restart it and I would loose all my messages. so I got a new one only time will tell bout this fone i'm hoping and praying it does it's job.
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Horrible Keyboard

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
CAL1
from UK
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I love the colour of my phone but the keyboard contrast is rubbish and really hard to see. Definitely not recommended for anyone that has to wear glasses for reading. Would love a new black BB so that I dont get stressed each time I want to write a message and have to find my glasses. Bad design, come on BB !!!
Cons: keyboard contrast
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>