Vodafone UK Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vodafone UK.

BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

Overall rating:
3.889 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(144 reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (144 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
13
1 star
19
100 out of 14171%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
Review 1 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Violet PAYM.

only good thing it is a very tough phone.

0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
by billy the kid
from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
can,t really say anything good about this phone, it is by far the worse phone I have ever had
Pros: very tough phone
Cons: everything
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Violet PAYG.

Good phone

-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
by Feliixo
from Oxford, UK
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this phone for probably 9 and up. It is a great phone and is really easy to use, the pro would probably be that it doesnt break easily, it had a good hard screen, the con(s) would probably be that it freezes too much and you may need to reboot it every time you download something. If you forget your password it wipes your whole phone except music and pictures and videos, another pro is that bbm, you can keep in touch with your friends, con i dont like the new bbm update so if you do have a bb already DO NOT i repeat DO NOT update it, it looks sooo ugly:D. my point is that i highly reccomend this for 9+
Pros: battery lasts long, easy to use, breaks rarely, bbm
Cons: bbm update, freezes too much, reboots too much, if you forget password wipes phone
I recommend this product
 
Products related to my review
iPhone 4S 16 GB White
4.1 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

worst phone ever!

+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
by abab
from s
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this is the worst phone i have ever owned this things charger Brock after 1 week. it is the worst phone ever do not under any circumstances buy this!
Pros: nothing its that bad
Cons: every thing
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

BRILLIANT...

+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
by Quinn22
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
such a nice easy to youse phone,super fast and nice design..had 3 other blackberries and this one is the best of them all!
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Blue PAYG.

Really easy to use.

0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
by jimmiboi777
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product, is probably the best Standard Blackberry with the ease of use, and the phone design. I would fully recommend this phone for like 10 to late teens(age). The camera is excellent, also the flash. Social networking, and the app store is absolutely brilliant. Overall, I think this phone is amazing.
I recommend this product
 
Products related to my review
NN BlackBerry Curve 8520 Black PAYG
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

poor ease of use

0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
by clare>123
from England, UK
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the design on this phone is very nice and i have a pink blackberry 9320 but the phone starts to play up bills going up also buttons on keypad not working it is slow and freezes at many times calling freezes and phone scratches easily
i do not recommend this product probably a matter of luck when you by this phone
Pros: camera
Cons: freezes, buttons not working, very poor to use
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

Cuts out a lot

0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
by Tatty
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This phone doesn't last 24 months. I have had it for 18 months and it regularly cuts out, shuts off if I try to send a text or take a photo, the battery is not lasting very well and is not charging properly or holding charge. It loses connection to vodafone mast and to wi fi regularly and I have to keep going to connections and ticking the boxes to re-establish the connection. I certainly won't be getting this phone again!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 white PAYM.

Okay to begin with...

0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
by lauren25
from England, UK
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this for Christmas 2012 and I haven't been to happy! It is a good phone ( when it works) and many features on it work properly. But it has been about 10 months or so since I got it and I have had several problems with it. The phone freezes for minutes at a time, if you press on the screen; it goes pale and fuzzy. And finally, it is broken at the moment because when I started to type, the buttons got stuck together so if for example I was typing "happy" it would come out like " ghapoty" It doesn't make sense! Then it turned off and wouldn't turn on again. This has happened several times this year. On the positive side, I would say that the battery life can last a few days. Overall, not a great phone!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Blue PAYM.

terrible

+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
by hi123
from New York, NY, USA
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
breaks down all the time, got my not long ago and it has already broke! battery doesnt last long at all, great phone when it works but i dont recommend it at all!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

Sleek and lovely phone!

0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
by Miss A
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this phone in white and it looks so stylish. It's great for Facebook etc. Also, it makes messaging a breeze and the key pad is brill. The only con I would say is that the scroll has frozen a couple of times when I first got the phone. Apart from that, it's an amazing phone and I would recommend it to everyone I know!
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

rubbish

-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:August 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
by le chod
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ive had this phone for 6 months and im on a 2 year contract. it freezes all the time and in the past 2 weeks it keeps on restarting. NEVER GETTING A BLACKBERRY AGAIN!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 white PAYM.

Nice phone

0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
by rebecca13
from London
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this phone, it is a great phone to use. I am not a heavy user on my blackberry so the battery lasts about a week.
I really love this phone and would highly recommend it. x
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

If you want a phone that does the basics well at a good price, go for this.

+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
by Bobaluga
from Edinburgh
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If, like me, you don't want loads of pointless apps, this is a good phone. The keyboard is great and I much prefer this to a touch screen. Everyone says the BB app world is poor, which is true, but many people want a phone that makes and receives calls well and is a great messaging device and they are not too bothered about having tons of apps on their phone. it's also very neat. Phones are getting Bigger again but I like a neat phone, and this is neat! The performance is very slick with NO lag. Ok, it's a small screen but it's worth it for the great keyboard. If you only surf the web occasionally, it's good enough. A multi media device it is not, but again, not everyone wants this on a phone. The email is EXCELLENT. If you want a great messaging device and you're not going to download loads od apps that you will rarely use, go for it!
Pros: it does the basics very well
Cons: poor app store
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 white PAYM.

not impressed at all.

+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
by EL123
from UK
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
got this phone 11 months ago on 24 month contract and is already broken. would not recommend any blackberry to anyone. the design is horrible, it dents/shatters in a couple of drops, i barley drop my phone and the housing has shattered, but problems with the battery and turning on the phone and charging the phone and listening to music happened b4 it shattered, now its shattered the shop refuses to send it to the manufacturer to find the problem and get it fixed. i now have to put up with a broken phone that lasts for 1 hour off charge, that wount let me listen to music for just over a year. friends have had similar problems with other bb makes as well.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Katie
North Lincs.
Very dissapointed
Posted September 30, 2013
Camara is poor, always blurry no flash.also Useless for internet .aiways get message saying "closing down.too much information. Hopeless if you can't get wifi. .Glad I am at the end of my contract. My problem now is which phone to upgrade to.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Violet PAYG.

GRE|AT

0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:June 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
by LOLA
from NY
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT PHONE LOVE THE BBM!
Pros: bbm, everything
Cons: nothing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

Wish I never upgraded stuck with this for ages :(

0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:June 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
by Soppyoh
from England, UK
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Despite this phone having flash and the bb curve 8520 doesn't I actually prefer the 8520 as its a better screen/picture and the 9320 has poor quality picture as the icons are blurry and soon as a got it the f key was broken and after a while it was ok the i couldn't scroll down I had to scroll to the side then down for it to let me type a message over all I hate this phone and I want a better phone other that this rubbish blackberry which I never got one again and tried something different now I can't change it for at least 19 months grrrrr
Pros: flash
Cons: poor picture/icon ( blurred )
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Violet PAYG.

BRILLIANT PHONE XD

-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
by mimi
from Antarctica
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is amazing. Its amazing i just cant put it into words!
I COMPLETELY RECOMEND THIS PHONE!
I recommend this product
 
Products related to my review
Blackberry Bold 9900 PAYM
3.6 out of 5(150)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
beccaboo
north yorkshire
blackberry
Posted June 16, 2013
good phone to use very bad coverage loses signal quite a lot would not recommend this phone
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG

You pay for the brand, not the quality of the phone.

+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
by Alyosha
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this phone thinking that a blackberry would not break easily and be of general high quality, but in fact the inner screen broke after a few weeks without it being dropped or anything, and the features are limited. I was very disappointed with this product and because it was purchased on contract I am now left without a functioning phone.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 Violet PAYG.

Amazing

0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
by Azurewilkinson
from Manchester, UK
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is just a amazing phone bbm and all sorts on it is awesome the colour is gorgeous and its really good price i recommend this phone definatly
Pros: features, bbm, music, camera, all sorts
Cons: none
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BlackBerry Curve 9320 PAYG
This review is fromBlackBerry Curve 9320 white PAYG.

Good

+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
by Dee Dee
from Walsall West Midlands
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far dis is the best blackberry fone I've had. I had the blackberry curve 9360 in pink but it keep on freezing and had to take the battery out twice or three times a day to restart it and I would loose all my messages. so I got a new one only time will tell bout this fone i'm hoping and praying it does it's job.
Cons: none
I recommend this product
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.