Overall rating 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Battery Life 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Camera 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Screen Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
33 out of 5165%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Battery Life 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Camera 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Screen Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
33 out of 5165%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Battery Life 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Camera 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Screen Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
33 out of 5165%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Great Phone!!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
by 
from Cork
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first "smartphone" and I love it. Not into the tekkie side of phones but I love the way you can personalise the tiles, speaker is good and the apps are very good. I charge the phone at night and it lasts the day.
Down side is the lack of a flash on the camera but pictures are good quality when taken in daylight.
For the price this phone is very good value
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Great little Mobile
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
by 
from Dublin
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this phone since July 2013. I was a bit weary, especially since Nokia hadn't been great on the mobile market in recent years. I couldn't be more happy with this phone. Apart from the lack of a flash on the camera, this phone is top class. Great battery life and 45 minuted on charge time. Would highly recommend this phone.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
It's a must have!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:August 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Dublin
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this phone for my birthday, It was a little bit hard to use/get around at the start and this is coming from a teenager who is well and truly use to technology but sure like any phone it takes getting use to. Since I've had it I've had no troubles with it and I think it's a fantastic phone but everything has its flaws. Using Apps, accounts, wifi are such battery drainers, can't take that away from such a good phone it is tho, it's fast and when you download stuff it just takes seconds! :) ..But If you're thinking of downloading an app and your under 18 like myself (17), It tells you, you need your parents to log into their windows account to let you download apps which I find very stupid (what if your parents didn't have a windows account?) I think this needs to be changed to a setting on the phone to switch on/off downloading apps but if having trouble just change your date of birth on you're account.
Good Job though Nokia, You're on the right track :)
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Product had loads of features but couldn't use phone!
-9points
2of 13voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No11
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Nottingham, UK
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got this phone as an upgrade. Phone is packed with features and at first was really impressed, until sadly tried to make a call. The speaker system had failed and only alternative is to return to vodafone. Not impressed.
Cons: can't phone anyone
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
2of 13voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No11
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Its good and bad
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:June 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Dublin
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The phone is not that reliable as the battery life is not that long it last a day and a half to two. The apps arent up to date viber for example you cant get stickers it would say Bob sent a good night sticker.You can get it in yellow :-o. Overall i think its a great phone and i think you should get it. YELLOW :-O
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Love this phone!!! :)
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Dublin
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this phone a month ago and I would recommend it to anyone. There's nothing i could fault about this phone only the battery life only lasts a day on my phone but i charge it every night so it doesn't bother me. There are so many apps for the phone so you will never get bored of this phone.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
very good phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from cork
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
when i got this phone i thought it was going to be hard to use but in fact it was was of the best phones i ever brought and i had a load of different phs but not like this one easy to download and has loads of data a very gud ph :D could use better battery life tho but still a gud phone :)
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Excellent
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from enniscorthy
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The phone is a very nice size and weight compared to other smartphones. The only issue I have is on how to change the ring tone. The good things about this phone is in my opinion it is just as good as any mid-ranged windows phone.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Unreliable
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from kerry
For the first few months this phone was great. But then its started to break often. I was in and out of the shop getting it fixed and still it seems to break. I'm very disapointed with this phone and i don't suggest you to get it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:February 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
by 
from dublin
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great phone, only one minus, if u want world car navigation (here drive worldwide) u have to buy app for 16 euro, regional - Uk and Ireland is for free. More expensives lumias has worldwide navigation for free
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Smart budget phone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value, can't fault it for the price. Really pleased with Sat Nav. Can easily upgrade to Windows 8.1 and download Windows's 'Files' app to save all my downloads. Seem responsive and screen is ok too.
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Low cost high performance windows 8 phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Dublin 1
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you are new to Windows Phone this phone is for you. Appropriately or should i say reasonably priced but its fast and packed of helpful features. No Flash but for more upgraded features you pay for more.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
This is my review
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Dublin, Ireland
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not really that bothered about phones (if it makes a call and can text then I'm happy) but when getting a new phone the other week there were a couple of phones I was considering within the €150 price bracket and this came out trumps. The spec.s of the phone were better than the others (considering internal memory, battery life and general running performance). What you do have to consider is if you are ready to move over to a Windows 8 operating system as you are working off a different App market. There are a few apps you will fine that aren't available and the only one that I could miss not having is the Instagram...but you still get the facebook and whatsapp etc. Performance of the camera is pretty smooth and my brother who has the Samsung Galaxy S3 (he's a bit of a nerd with stuff like that) was impressed too. This phone comes with a great camera too. If you can shoot against the breeze and can bite the bullet moving over to Windows...they yeah, they are good phones and I like it. I can see myself sticking with Nokia for a good while now. The bright colours stand out too.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
too fragile
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from kerry
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great phone. Bought this as a replacement 4 my Vodafone smart mini and was very impressed. Half dropped it from like 3cm onto a counter and the vibration broke. Overall good phone but a little 2 fragile
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
bad
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from ballina
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
why cant windows update snapchat and instgram! i got this phone thinking it wud be better a blackberry but it turns out to be worse! if i was appart of windows team i would fix this problem out fast!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
  • 2019-06-18 T10:55:05.581-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku78018, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.