Overall rating 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
28 out of 4168%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
28 out of 4168%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
28 out of 4168%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:February 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
by 
from dublin
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great phone, only one minus, if u want world car navigation (here drive worldwide) u have to buy app for 16 euro, regional - Uk and Ireland is for free. More expensives lumias has worldwide navigation for free
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Low cost high performance windows 8 phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Dublin 1
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you are new to Windows Phone this phone is for you. Appropriately or should i say reasonably priced but its fast and packed of helpful features. No Flash but for more upgraded features you pay for more.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
This is my review
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Dublin, Ireland
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not really that bothered about phones (if it makes a call and can text then I'm happy) but when getting a new phone the other week there were a couple of phones I was considering within the €150 price bracket and this came out trumps. The spec.s of the phone were better than the others (considering internal memory, battery life and general running performance). What you do have to consider is if you are ready to move over to a Windows 8 operating system as you are working off a different App market. There are a few apps you will fine that aren't available and the only one that I could miss not having is the Instagram...but you still get the facebook and whatsapp etc. Performance of the camera is pretty smooth and my brother who has the Samsung Galaxy S3 (he's a bit of a nerd with stuff like that) was impressed too. This phone comes with a great camera too. If you can shoot against the breeze and can bite the bullet moving over to Windows...they yeah, they are good phones and I like it. I can see myself sticking with Nokia for a good while now. The bright colours stand out too.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
too fragile
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from kerry
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great phone. Bought this as a replacement 4 my Vodafone smart mini and was very impressed. Half dropped it from like 3cm onto a counter and the vibration broke. Overall good phone but a little 2 fragile
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
bad
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from ballina
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
why cant windows update snapchat and instgram! i got this phone thinking it wud be better a blackberry but it turns out to be worse! if i was appart of windows team i would fix this problem out fast!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Strange flickering
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Kildare
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The start screen flickers and is very annoying, discovered it is due to automatic brightness control-- a feature that is very distracting to the eye.
All other features are okay
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Good phone at a good price
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:February 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
by 
from Galway
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This handset is a good buy. I had a Vodafone smart 2 before so maybe I am coming from a low position here, but this nokia has a lot of great features. I am very happy with it.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Class!!!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from sligo
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love this phone, i love the colours size and weight and reliablity i think battery life could be better but that is the only thing i could fault!!!! overall its UNREAL!!!
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Cork
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent phone & very easy to use..
The only things that I don't like about this phone are that the keypad icons are a bit small when texting so prone to spelling mistakes but once you get used to it, it is fine. My other issues are that you can't change to 12 hour clock as the phone is automatically set to 24 hour which I hate. Also the lack of an option to set the phone to turn itself on or off which would be useful for the alarm (had this option on previous Nokia's & Blackberry) now in order to use the alarm the phone needs to be left on which drains the battery so unless you leave it on & charging..the alarm won't function. The camera which is fab has no flash, so night time pictures are pointless.
However this should not put you off, it is a brilliant phone, super fast, brilliant for internet & email. The battery will last all day but will need to be charged at the end of the day, I installed a free nokia battery saver app that has definitely helped to boost the battery life. The vast number of free apps in the store are also fantastic & the quality of the photos taken with the camera are beautiful but again no flash.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
useless
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
by 
from Ireland
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Only buy this phone if you know what the faultes are and if it is good or bad
I would not recommend this phone to anyone
DO NOT BY THIS PHONE
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Very handy phone!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
by 
from Dublin, Ireland.
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love this phone - love the apps, etc. Very easy to use and I'd hate to be without it! Only downside is the battery life - it's very poor!!!
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Excellent Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from cavan
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great smartphone with not the expensive price tag, very handy to use good size and looks fantastic.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Good
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from ballylander
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
its a good phone!but I need to set up my family and my parents don't have a email,,
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
Perfect
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Limerick
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Going by the price etc. this phone is perfect. Glad I chose this phone.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
worst phone ever
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from mzmzmz
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
problems with mp3 ringtone, poor camera and many different things
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting vodafone.ie
  • 2019-07-16 T21:42:29.888-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku78023, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.