Overall rating 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Camera 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
25 out of 2793%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Camera 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
25 out of 2793%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Camera 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
25 out of 2793%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
so easy to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from newbury
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ihave used all formats of operating systems.symbian.android.blackberry.windows through to windows eight .on phones .tablets and laptops.this nokia 925 is superb .some people moan about a shortfall of apps.But in all honesty every app a n average user professional or casual would really ever need ,are there for there use.the camera is brilliant..the dimensions and design are perfect.the way all future phones should be.
Pros: design.o/s.camera.
Cons: none
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
2 years old and still a great phone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still pleased after 2 years. Great for business use (syncs faultlessly will all my mailboxes), reads office docs, good wifi.
Sat Nav is superb. have used in England, Austria, France & Spain.
Translator app is also useful abroad...
Great camera.
Have loaded lots of music & videos & never filled it up.
Good social media, especially like the way it aggregates
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great phone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:February 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
by 
from Scotland, UK
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this phone but had to get first on replaced by Nokia and then found out that I have a 2 year warranty which was a bonus. Only major downside is that it advertises that this phone works well with Windows 8 & Microsoft Outlook - It doesn't. Cannot sync contacts or calendar with this phone and to be honest my only downside otherwise fantastic phone.
Pros: too many good points
Cons: doesn't sync with windows 8 or 8.1, doesn't sync with microsoft outlook.
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Replaces Blackberry
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Yorkshire UK
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me several months of deciding to get away from BB and eventually settled on nokia 925. Wish I had done it sooner super ease of set up and use. Fits my big hands perfect but could do with a cover and I believe they are to be available shortly.Had no probs so far and very pleased with amount of info available to a silver surfer novice like me.
Pros: ease of use and set up, good help info available
Cons: hope covers are soon available
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Windows Phone / Nokia is the best on the market !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just cannot fault this set up, it does everything with ease, just log on with your Microsoft account details and let it Sync ! Contacts, Calendar, e-mail, Onedrive, Pictures, Onenote all there with no fuss....Can't think of anything this phone doesn't do, even SatNav (Here Drive) is so good I threw my Garmin away!
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Probably the best phone I've ever owned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from Cirencester,
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried the lot... Android (Galaxy S3), before that iOS (iPhone 3GS), before that Windows Mobile 6.5. Then i went with Windows Phone 7.8 (Nokia Lumia 900). I fell in love with WP. Definitely the easiest and most fun of the OSs to use. I'm pretty much a geek so you'd think that Android would be right up my street but i never liked the visuals despite it's flexibility. But WP7.8 really clicked with me so it was a no brainer to move to WP8 with the GORGEOUS Lumia925. It feels so right in the hand. Classy, light and the screen is amazing. Bright, crisp, easily viewable in all but the brightest conditions. It just exudes quality. If you're an app geek then the WP platform looks weak in sheer number of apps, but ALL of the majors are there, so its just a numbers game and in truth, i never used 90% of what i downloaded anyway (be truthful, do you really use then all?). Oh, and the camera is stunning. It's low light performance outdoes anything I've used before. I can't recommend this phone enough!
Pros: classy great to hold camera
Cons: not a real con but sheer number of apps
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
awesome phone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
by 
from essex
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jumped from the Samsung s4 as wasn't impressed with its so called maps function, this Nokia has it all including a cracking map feature , solid build ( alloy chassis ) easy to view and use live tiles so at just a glance you can see missed calls or incoming texts+emails.
Pros: build quality, easy to use
Cons: battery lasts a day
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2019-07-17 T10:46:55.871-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku78134, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.