Overall rating 
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
14
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Camera 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Screen Quality 
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
15 out of 2854%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
14
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Camera 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Screen Quality 
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
15 out of 2854%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
14
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Camera 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Screen Quality 
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
15 out of 2854%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromVodafone Smart first 6 White.
a good cheap first phone
+13points
16of 19voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No3
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great first phone for youngsters screen quality isn't great but what do you expect for £18.50 plus 650 reward points use to use
I recommend this product
+13points
16of 19voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromVodafone Smart first 6 White.
Waste of my money
-11points
7of 25voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No18
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Camera 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased it this morning will be taking it back 1st thing in morning
No, I do not recommend this product.
-11points
7of 25voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No18
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromVodafone Smart first 6 White.
Value for money
+31points
35of 39voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes35No4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this phone as a cheap 'go between'. I was very impressed with what you get for your money. The camera is a waste of time and the battery can go down quite quickly when in constant use but for the money a fantastic phone. The screen is good enough, you can't see the pixels, and the performance is surprising. I've only installed the basics (WhatsApp, Facebook, twitter) and the sky sports app but they all work well and quickly.
Great phone for the price, I really can't fault what you get for your money.
I recommend this product
+31points
35of 39voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes35No4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromVodafone Smart first 6 White.
How do I delete texts?
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No3
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
That's my main issue! Another is the number of repetitive texts I receive from Vodafone.
I recommend this product
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromVodafone Smart first 6 White.
wasnt easy at all
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No7
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Camera 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Screen Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I found this phone very difficult to use,came with only instructions for how to put in sim and battery,The web site given for more details did not exist,couldnt see or write texts,couldnt switch it off either,and they don't tell you it cost you £2.00 a day for data,Took it back
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No7
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromVodafone Smart first 6 White.
ok
+10points
15of 20voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Camera 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ok phone easy to use,camera is not up to much no instructions with phone,ok cheap phone
I recommend this product
+10points
15of 20voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromVodafone Smart first 6 White.
Value for money at £35
+17points
22of 27voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes22No5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:August 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Camera 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Slow to load apps but runs all the usual Android software, some of them faster and creating less heat than my 3yr old £400 phone. Plastic screen a plus for me as I don't want to have to use a screen protector. Only issue is the signal strength bar keeps flipping from 4 bars, to 1 bar and back while sat on my desk. Maybe this is some odd network issue but I suspect the phone may be the cause.
I recommend this product
+17points
22of 27voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes22No5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromVodafone Smart first 6 White.
Vodafone first 6
+42points
51of 60voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes51No9
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Camera 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Screen Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It isn't a bad phone and for the price for younger kids or elderly who just want to call and text this is fine
I recommend this product
+42points
51of 60voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes51No9
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromVodafone Smart first 6 White.
Totally useless phone!
-12points
41of 94voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes41No53
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Camera 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No great features what so ever... total waste of time!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-12points
41of 94voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes41No53
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2019-09-22 T14:03:47.906-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku86188, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.