Overall rating 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Camera 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 out of 3488%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Camera 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 out of 3488%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Camera 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 out of 3488%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
An all round great product
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No1
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really impressed with the quality of the camera. And the sound is really really good as a sound engineer the quality of the sound is very important. And I'm blown away sony have gone above what I expected. I remember why I use to have Sony phones it's easy to use and navigate. Well done Sony
I recommend this product
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Good phone for price
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes11No1
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great phone for price. Camera is very nice. Easy to set up. Battery could do with being a little better. Plenty of memory built in. Nice and responsive screen all round good phone
I recommend this product
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes11No1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Great phone/price shame about camera
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No0
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is amazing and does everything you want it to do. Apart from take quality photos but what do you expect for the low price. Am happy overall. And if you want more memory you just simply add a ad card in
I recommend this product
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Great phone all round
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 6, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great phone it's easy to use battery life last me a day an half that's with watching videos on YouTube really can't complain best phone that I have had an at £120 an absolute bargain highly recommend
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Sony at an amazing price
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No0
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would highly recommend, Sony have outdone themselves everything you would expect from experia at an affordable price.
Easy to setup and great support.
Has to be the best android phone on the market for the price
I recommend this product
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Best phone out!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best phone ever no worries no trouble dose everything a phone should do and more!
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Great affordable phone
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This phone does everything I need it to with a great crisp display and excellent battery life.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Great phone especially for those on a tight budget
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For its price this phone has great hardware, the camera average, and the screen is very responsive. The lack of fingerprint sensor may deter some people, but apart from that, a great phone!
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Upgraded
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My last phone was an xperia, was due an upgrade so kept to the same, this one's a little bit bigger but I know where everything is and can navigate my way around the phone quire easily. Very happy!!
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Fast phone. Good. Features
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 1, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good camera. Right. Size. To hold. Not too costly. Speakers. Are great. Added more memory easily
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Best value of its price point
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 1, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a reasonably priced phone with a larger than average screen then you won't be disappointed with the L1
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Excellent product with good features
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 31, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good phone and easy to use, screen size is good too.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Great camera
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No0
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 30, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great phone charges quickly
Has a sleek display
Not to clunky
Has good applications
It is safe and as good as any Iphone
Synchronisation is excellent across
All acounts and is more solid
And easy to u fewse.
than other phones. Text you copy will automatically show hereText you copy will automatically show herePin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hours
I recommend this product
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Great phone cracking price backs up ur old photos from ur old xperia phone
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 30, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is amazing it's perfect size price was great easy to use backs up ur old stuff from ur old xperia if u have a Google account
I recommend this product
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia L1 Black.
Great phone
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 28, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent handset, very easy to use, nice size screen very good informative experia apps full of information hints and tips and free competitions to enter. Excellent phone will reccomend.
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2019-10-23 T11:19:02.639-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku93576, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.