Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Great camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Really pleased with all the features but certainly the camera. The design is so sleek.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Sound
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Got the phone on annual upgrade it's the same as the s8+.. the battery life is terrible and the phone freezes all the time
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I love love love S9+. So much more to it. Great camera.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Not bad
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
If I'm honest it doent do alot for me I prefer my old s7 the only difference is the camera and Bixby so can't really say it's a good phone
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
S9+ is just amazing
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Great phone love it .
The features are superb the camera is top.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great all round phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Great phone, very snappy, great camera and lovely interface.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Brillient
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Great phone easy setup and takes excellent pictures
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Really Good
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I like the larger screen but it is heavier than I was expecting. Not a huge problem but was a surprise. It is fast and I like the security features and photo quality. Battery lasts quite well but I found the initial set up a bit frustrating. Overall a good phone.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Fantastic Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
i bought this phone about 2 weeks ago its my sixth Samsung Galaxy very happy with it as always have been with the quality of their phones.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great screen
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The phone offers you average performance but too pricy
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Excellent features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The camera and screenand battery life are brilliant
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Nice and big
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I got this a few weeks ago and would recommend it. Great upgrade from s7.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
So happy ,I always use Samsung and galaxy s9+ is superb.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I only got it a few weeks ago but am getting used it its great
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The display the speakers the software are all incredible but I do feel the battery could be improved for a longer usage time in the modern day.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-07-19 T12:11:06.066-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3107, tr_3107
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94658, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.