Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,111 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
72
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00593%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,111 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
72
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00593%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,111 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
72
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00593%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 22, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Had this phone for nearly a month now, great features an design only one issue is battery life could have been better upgraded from a Lenovo p4 and I have to say battery life on that was a lot better.
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportMarch 27, 2019
Thanks for the feedback. We packed the S9+ with a mind blowing amount of features, so you'll never feel the need to put it down. We've put together some handy hints and tips for managing the battery for your phone, so you can spend more time enjoying everything that it can offer you. You can find all of these, by following this link: http://bit.ly/S9BatteryLIfe ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Perfect for my needs
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:February 25, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Only downside apart from the price !, is just like with all smart phones is that it is slipy in the hand to the touch. And just like all smart phones you buy a case to protect it from damage, and in doing that you get more grip on your treasured handset.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportFebruary 28, 2019
It's great to hear how well you are getting on with the S9! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and review. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Does everything it says, just better
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 21, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this to replace my S8 and I'm glad I did ! Love the upgrades; screen is bigger & brighter, sound is clear and in stereo, camera is better, still discovering most of the features at the moment, and the icing on the cake is the extra storage and more ram to make apps run and multitasking easier is a win win !
Great product with great design thank you Samsung.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportFebruary 16, 2019
The S9+ takes everything that you were able to do with your S8, and dials it up to 11. The almost boundless edge-to-edge display, AKG tuned Dolby Atmos speakers, and powerful combination of it's processor and RAM, give you peak levels of excellence whatever you are using your phone for. Because there is so much to explore, we've put together a handy guide full of tips on how to make the most of your flagship phone: http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows ^DP at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
It's a excellent phone with excellent features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 21, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Upgraded from the galaxy s8+ 64gb much better phone it has very clear and louder speakers great for movies and music overall a great phone
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportFebruary 16, 2019
It's great to hear you've stumbled across Dolby Atmos and its adding depth of sound to immersive journey with the S9+, earning a sublime five stars in the process. Thanks for sharing your fabulously innovative experience with us! ^BC at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Bad
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 15, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this phone 6 months ago it’s not working at all
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 17, 2019
This doesn't sound right! In this case, we would strongly recommend speaking to our specialist Stars Team for assistance: http://bit.ly/SamsungStars. They'll be able to run through some troubleshooting steps with you. Thanks for your feedback and review. ^Doug
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Fantastic phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 11, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this phone along with Gear Iconx earphones and I am so glad I did the features on the phone are fantastic ie apps, camera etc and along with the Iconx earphones it’s a perfect package, excellent product from Samsung puts apple into second best
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportFebruary 11, 2019
Thanks so much for your kind words! It really does sound like you've got yourself the perfect package.

It's great to hear that you're making the most of all those fabulous features that the S9+ has to offer.

Thanks for the 5 stars! ^KM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 28, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had it a week and am amazed at how good the phone is. Quick, great camera and so much more
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportFebruary 1, 2019
Thanks for the great review! It is good to know you have been enjoying the amazing Dual Aperture Camera the S9+ has to offer. ^TO at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Amazing handset
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The hardware quality is second to none, it's always fast and the camera is so good and simple to use.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 30, 2019
We created the Galaxy S9+ aiming to be the best, so it's no surprise that your phone's living up to those expectations! Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us, Cush. ^LH at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 22, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Loving my new phone. Amazing features and finding new stuff daily. Samsung's personalised emoji rubbish only neg I can think of. All the extra software against s9 is worth going for s9 plus. More ram ,memory and better camera. Love love love!!!
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 30, 2019
It's great to hear how well you are getting on with the S9, Gemma! Thanks for taking the time to leave a five star review. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
A good quality build
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Upgraded to this phone from the s7 edge. The finger print sensor is quicker. Love the retina scan thingy. The bpm monitor sensor is far more consistent.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 19, 2019
It's great to see you're enjoying the S9+ and the improvements made to the security setup, along with the streamlined software! We really appreciate the five star review, thank you! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I upgraded 2 weeks ago, and love all the features
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 18, 2019
We love it too! Thanks for the five star review. ^Doug
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great phone alround
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Great camera. very good screen .good sound quality
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 17, 2019
You've certainly got yourself an all-rounder with the S9+, Andy! It's great to hear you're enjoying it. Thanks for the 5 stars! ^Kelly
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
No Good
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Connectivity is poor, regularly drops calls while switching between towers. I also have an S5 that I carry every day. It has far better reception and reliability than my S9 Plus. The edge of the screen does not respond well to touch commands, every time that I get an update it turns on apps that I have disabled, and I must go back and re configure my phone. Samsung used to mean reliable strong signal, now it appears that G-Wiz Widgets are more important, sad. Suggestion make a strong durable phone with talk, text, and data for the business arena (Work Phones) and leave all the personal life junk to the private consumer market. If it doesn’t connect to a network reliably then everything else is useless.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 4, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on the Galaxy S9+. We will make sure that your feedback is passed on to our Development Team. If you are experiencing issues with the signal in your phone please get in touch with your network. It may be the case that it is time for a new SIM. If you feel as though the phone is not functioning as it should we have our specialist Samsung Stars Team on hand to help you. You can find all our contact details here: http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
I hate it!
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 1, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Totally regret switching from iOS - this phone is a joke and so not used friendly
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 3, 2018
It can be a bit of an adjustment at first switching to an Android based phone, Jackie. If you'd like any tips on making the most of all the features, we have these handy online guides: http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows. Thanks for your feedback. ^Doug
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Boring
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
No different to all the Samsung phones overated going to change to huawie
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 30, 2018
We're really disappointed to hear about your experience with the S9+. While the phone retains lots of features that our users already know and love, we're always adding tonnes of innovative and amazing ideas that improve our latest phones. Check out our Need-To-Knows guide > http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
  • 2021-06-16 T18:03:51.441-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3111, tr_3111
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94669, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.