Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Beautiful, sleek phone!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I got my upgrade early last week and I'm so glad I did! The phone is beautiful and feels so sleek in your hand, it's easy to navigate and it's super quick when opening apps.
I haven't had chance to try the camera features out fully but the quality of the camera is first class. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
S9+ - The best yet!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Absolutely love this phone, I have had every one since the S3, but this is brilliant, the new camera features along with update to Oreo make it a fantastic user experience. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I have always had Samsung Galaxy Phones. I uprgraded from the Galaxy S6 Edge. It was the best thing I have ever done! Love the feel, the colour, the speed, the display and the camera! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
It is one of the best phones made by Samsung.
Really fast and camera is amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
The Galaxy S9+ is out of this world
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I upgraded to the Galaxy S9+ from my Galaxy S7 and have been blown away with this new phone. The design of the phone makes unlocking the device and its general usage incredibly simple and the new processor ensures all apps open almost instantly. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Samsung S9. Best phone yet
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had a Samsung since the S5. This is by far the best from Samsung. Only issue is the duplication of features between Samsung and android. Other than that. Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone stunning display
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had the s8 upgraded to the s9+ because I wanted a bigger display and the camera is superb. Don't regret the purchase at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Superb Camera, extra refinement on the S8
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I've had the S7 Edge, S8 and now the S9+. Each year the phone gets better. Classy design, better battery life and an awesome camera for pictures indoors in low light and outside. Superb product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
EXCELLENT PHONE
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Great screen and amazing camera. Extra ram also helps. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Incredible bit of technology
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Amazingly fast phone, feature packed and the screen is just incredible - so pin sharp and clear!
The design makes sense, all the buttons are in the right place and the camera is just off the chart - so much capability packed into such a small package! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
S9+ review
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Brilliant phone, sleek and fantastic looking. Really fast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
S8 but better
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I have had my s9 plus for a week now. Noticeably the fingerprint sensor is much better but also the iris detection. I no longer have to remove my glasses to unlock my phone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-07-16 T21:16:43.582-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-208, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3107, tr_3107
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94669, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.