Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,108 reviews)
5 stars
2,434
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,789 out of 3,00293%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,108 reviews)
5 stars
2,434
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,789 out of 3,00293%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,108 reviews)
5 stars
2,434
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,789 out of 3,00293%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Brilliant Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 23, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I have three of these for the family now. Excellent phone fantastic camera, video and pictures are superb never lets you down. Tested the waterproof feature accidently but it actually works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to share your insight, Wong! It's pretty awesome for us to here you have kitted each member of the family out with a Galaxy S9+. Having tripled the number of Dual Aperture cameras in the home must be a pure joy to experience! We equally appreciate the head nod to the water and dust resistant rating, which you learn more about here; https://bit.ly/2PanIIF ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 22, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The battery is very good. Plus the camera is to sick
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2019
Not only is the Dual Aperture camera truly slick but it's packed with some pretty epic features. Have you tried Super Slo-Mo yet? If not, why not give this a try and let's make you the envy of everyone around! Thank you for the super five stars! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
The best
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 22, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I put this one week ago I'm happy and I hope is still the same.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2019
It's great to see you're happy with the S9+, Alda! With the phenomenal cosmic power now in your control, we are sure your happiness will only increase. Thanks for the five stars! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great quality videos and pictures
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 22, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
So glad i upgraded to the s9+ its everything i expected and much more . Great all round phone
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2019
We are delighted to hear that the S9 has surpassed your expectations. Thanks for the great review. ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Excellent camera.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 21, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ive only had this phone a short time but i love it, especially the camera. The quality of the pictures are amazing. Ive always been a fan of Samsung and dont think that will change anytime soon.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2019
It's always a joy to hear from a dedicated Samsung fan and truly wonderful to see you've joined us in the world of innovation with the S9+! Boasting a super sweet Dual Aperture camera that adapts like the human eye and an immersive 6.2-inch Infinity display, this marvel of the modern age will continue to wow an amaze! Thanks for the epic five star review, Lou! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 21, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Best phone ever would never have another phone but
Smasung
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2019
Wonderful to hear the S9+ has made you into a dedicated fan and earned a super awesome five stars from you, Vetti! We appreciate you taking the time to share your insight with us all. thanks! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Excellent usability
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 21, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had the phone for 2 weeks love everything about it
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2019
It's always nice to hear the S9+ is making us proud and has earned a glowing five star review. Thanks for taking the time to share your insight with us all! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Still a lot to learn
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 20, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Only just got this s9 plus so much to find out still
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2019
Thanks for the five star review! Check out this great page for some tips on getting the most out of your S9: http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Bixby failed miserably.
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 20, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I've had my S9+ for nearly 2 weeks now,I cant get Bixby to activate by voice when in standby mode and when in a car Bixby can't recognise my voice at all because is picking up the engine noise.
It need a serious update to correct this flaw.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 29, 2018
We're sorry to hear that Bixby isn't working as well as it should be. If you need any assistance, our dedicated Stars Team are always ready to help: http://bit.ly/SamsungStars. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. ^Doug
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
S9 plus
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Samsung never let me down. Sound through speakers is incredible.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2019
Thanks for the great review! We are pleased to hear you are enjoying the AKG tuned Dolby Atmos speakers the S9+ has to offer. ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Samsung s9+
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Upgraded from iphone 7 to samsung s9+ and wonder why I haven't sooner everything is better and faster and the camera is amazing especially as I take pictures of my car all the time as you can see the quality
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2019
We are delighted to hear you are loving your new phone. The ground breaking Dual Aperture Camera allows you to take amazing photos in any kind of light. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love my Samsung s9plus
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I've only just stated to find things on this phone my s8 didn't have I'm well pleased with it, it's like I find something new every day
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 29, 2018
It's great to see the S9+ is taking you on a grand adventure and is continuing to throw up useful features that you didn't realise it had. Check out some of the epic highlights here; https://bit.ly/2B5I9BC and let's see if we can add another awesome feature to the growing list of discoveries you've made. ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Bought my phone week ago alot better than my s7 i can see perfectly without my glass as apps and feature larger and clearer
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 29, 2018
With an impressive 6.2-inch Infinity display the S9+ is a true beauty to behold and it's great to hear you are able to enjoy it without your glasses. You can take this up another notch with Easy Mode or even adjust the resolution in "Settings > Display". Why not give these a whirl and see if they match your preferred taste! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Screen camera.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Best phone screen. Large screen good for videos gaming. Fast UI, lacks fast updates to software. But everything else is great.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 1, 2019
It's great to read the 6.2-inch Infinity display and 2960 x 1440 resolution has met with your approval! These two elements alone add to an impressive gaming experience but when you add the sweet Exynos 9810 Octa, this is taken into another league. Thanks for the taking the time to share your experience with us! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
S9 plus . Cant send pictures or data . T
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Cant send data .I. sending it back before 14 days . No one can sort it out
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 28, 2018
Thanks for the review. We would advise contacting your network provider regarding this issue. The likely cause of this is a restriction by the network. Hope this helps! ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2020-01-22 T17:26:47.493-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3108, tr_3108
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94669, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.