Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 22, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The battery is very good. Plus the camera is to sick
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
The best
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 22, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I put this one week ago I'm happy and I hope is still the same.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great quality videos and pictures
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 22, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
So glad i upgraded to the s9+ its everything i expected and much more . Great all round phone
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Excellent camera.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 21, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ive only had this phone a short time but i love it, especially the camera. The quality of the pictures are amazing. Ive always been a fan of Samsung and dont think that will change anytime soon.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 21, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Best phone ever would never have another phone but
Smasung
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Excellent usability
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 21, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had the phone for 2 weeks love everything about it
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Still a lot to learn
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 20, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Only just got this s9 plus so much to find out still
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Bixby failed miserably.
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 20, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I've had my S9+ for nearly 2 weeks now,I cant get Bixby to activate by voice when in standby mode and when in a car Bixby can't recognise my voice at all because is picking up the engine noise.
It need a serious update to correct this flaw.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
S9 plus
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Samsung never let me down. Sound through speakers is incredible.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Samsung s9+
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Upgraded from iphone 7 to samsung s9+ and wonder why I haven't sooner everything is better and faster and the camera is amazing especially as I take pictures of my car all the time as you can see the quality
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love my Samsung s9plus
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I've only just stated to find things on this phone my s8 didn't have I'm well pleased with it, it's like I find something new every day
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Bought my phone week ago alot better than my s7 i can see perfectly without my glass as apps and feature larger and clearer
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Screen camera.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Best phone screen. Large screen good for videos gaming. Fast UI, lacks fast updates to software. But everything else is great.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
S9 plus . Cant send pictures or data . T
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Cant send data .I. sending it back before 14 days . No one can sort it out
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Does what I need it to do
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 18, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Does what I need it to do. Takes nice photos. Voice texting sux. Samsung voice recognition not good
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-07-16 T21:41:52.908-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3107, tr_3107
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94669, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.