Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 18, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Cannot not beat the phone. Excellent specs and really fast
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 29, 2018
We really appreciate the five star review! Take a look here; https://bit.ly/2B5I9BC and let's see if we can help you get more out of those supremely impressive hardware specs! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
A very nice phone great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 18, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
A great phone and loads of fun to have enjoy it you will like it
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
With the S9+, you'll always be finding new and exciting things just waiting to be discovered, so have the best time on your journey! Thanks for the wonderful five stars! ^Kirsty
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing mobile.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 17, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Great overall mobile i had the s7 edge before and this beats it hands down! I got it on the deal where i sent my old phone back to samsung and got it for a reduced price. It looksfantastic, has an amazing screen, fantastic camera and plays games very well. The only downside is that Bixby is annoying and i can't repurpose the bixby button.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 29, 2018
Wonderful to hear to that you were able to benefit from the trade in offer on the S9+ and fantastic news that you are seeing the enhancements made since your older model! To help you get the utmost from Bixby have a look at these useful need to know tips; https://bit.ly/2CSMYjC as we're confident once you adapt to Bixby you'll never look back! ^Benjamin
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
outstanding yet simple to operate
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 17, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
managed to transfer data from my ageing S6 as well as from an ancient Galaxy note without any issues at all. Its so simple to use and the all round ability including features are well ahead of the game
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 29, 2018
Wonderful to hear you've been able to transfer your data effortlessly via the Smart Switch app and are now enjoying the fabulous array of advanced features found on the marvellous S9+! Welcome to the forefront of smartphone technology, Kevin! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Samsung have done it again!!!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 17, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I've had the phone for a few weeks and has already lived up to my expectations
The same recipe as the S8+ but a few brilliant added features. Camera is fantastic
One of the things I rate the most is the battery life. Bearing in mind it's constantly searching for service, apps are blinging away, it lasts all day with medium usage
Great phone, keep up the good work Samsung
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 29, 2018
We appreciate the high praise and glowing five star endorsement, Ian! With an impressive 3500 mAh battery, the S9+ is always on hand and full of life when you need it most. Which certainly comes in handy should you see something worthy of taking a quick snap with the super cool Dual Aperture camera. Thanks for taking the time to write a review, we really value your insight! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Really enjoying the phone, great performance, great screen, great battery, I hope to enjoy it for many years to come.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
Thank you so much for the super kind words on the S9+ here! Have fun discovering everything it has to offer, you'll always find yourself pleasantly surprised! ^Kirsty
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Not as good as I hopef
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Bought this 2 weeks ago still learning my way around it but at the moment I feel as though my iPhone 6s Plus was better.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 28, 2018
It's fantastic to hear you've taken the great leap into our world and we're sure once you have got to grips with all the unique features this phone has to offer, you'll never look back! To help advance your skills and help you get the most out of the superb S9+, why not have a glance at this useful guide; https://bit.ly/2B5I9BC Thank you for taking the time to share your experience so far! ^Benjamin
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Luv my phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Phone was birthday present. Best present ever. Went back to Samsung phone. None better so easy to use.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
We agree, the S9+ certainly is the best birthday present! Happy birthday for when it was and have a great time getting to know all the awesome features you have right at your fingertips! ^Kirsty
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had for a week but so far impressed.
Has all the great features of my S7 edge with a few upgrades, bigger screen, better camera and quality feel to name a few.
A little disappointed that there has not been a bigger improvement with battery life, also would of been nice to have more storage, 256gb only available from car phone warehouse.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 29, 2018
It's always great to hear from a long time Samsung user and absolutely brilliant to hear you're enjoying the improvements made to the S9+. To help you get more out of your battery usage check out this guide; https://bit.ly/2yhr6gz and let's get you enjoying all those new features to the fullest! ^Benjamin
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Excellent upgrade. Loving the new style & look. Need to find a case scared of dropping it
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
The S9+ certainly is the stylish kid on the block, Chris. We do have a variety of cases available for the S9+ if you're still on the market for one. Check them out here: https://bit.ly/2rYDSKT Thanks so much for stopping by! ^Kirsty
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
A+ phone recommend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had a samsung before a s7 constant issues and was deterred from getting another one, mum convinced me they had improved and she was right it's an awesome phone
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
We're always learning and using our customers feedback to bring ultimate perfection. The only way is up for us and we're thrilled that the S9+ was able to turn your experience around. Thank you so much for rating it an incredible five stars. Have a nice day! ^Kirsty
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Love it. Easy to set up and use and very versatile
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
We're so pleased to hear you think so, Charlie! Have fun getting to know the S9+ and everything it has to offer. Thank you for stopping by! ^Kirsty
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Incredibly spot on a 10*********** phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Picture excellent. Quick. 4G (wow.as the signal picks up in places no other phone has for me.) I'm more than happy with this phone to me personally phenomenal piece of kit.thankyou Samsung.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 29, 2018
A beautiful review of the phenomenal cosmic power of the Galaxy S9+, Micky! By utilising the latest smartphone technology this marvel of the modern age will always have your back, even in those hard to reach areas. Thanks for the awe-inspiring doubled up five stars! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Worst buy ever
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I so wish I'd stopped with iPhone, so simple so much easier to user with an easier user interface
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 16, 2018
We're disappointed that you feel this way, Neat. The S9+ has been created with ease of use in mind. Not only does the phone have an ergonomic design, it also features a dedicated Bixby button to make every day easier and an interface that you can customise to suit your routine. We recommend reaching out to our Samsung Stars team so we can improve your experience with the S9+ > http://bit.ly/SamsungStars. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love my phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I upgraded to this phone and love it. I am so happy with the phone
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
Fabulous to hear you went your S9+ and are feeling the sense of bliss you get from a very wise choice! We really appreciate the epic five stars, thank you! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-12-14 T20:55:42.385-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3107, tr_3107
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94669, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.