Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,108 reviews)
5 stars
2,434
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,789 out of 3,00293%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,108 reviews)
5 stars
2,434
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,789 out of 3,00293%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,108 reviews)
5 stars
2,434
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,789 out of 3,00293%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Love my phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I upgraded to this phone and love it. I am so happy with the phone
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
Fabulous to hear you went your S9+ and are feeling the sense of bliss you get from a very wise choice! We really appreciate the epic five stars, thank you! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Really pleased with all the features but certainly the camera. The design is so sleek.
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 16, 2018
We've perfected the S9+'s design so it looks sleek and fits comfortably in your hand. Not only that, we have also re-imagined the camera - take super low light photos and capture 960fps Super Slow-Mo video. Thanks for your feedback. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Sound
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Got the phone on annual upgrade it's the same as the s8+.. the battery life is terrible and the phone freezes all the time
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 16, 2018
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. We're disappointed to hear about your experience with the S9+ as reliable performance is something that we strive for. We recommend reaching out to our Samsung Stars team so we can support you > http://bit.ly/SamsungStars.

The S9+ might look similar to the S8+, featuring an Infinity Display and being of premium quality, but there are so many innovative additions on offer - check them out here >
http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I love love love S9+. So much more to it. Great camera.
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 16, 2018
Thanks for your five star feedback! ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Not bad
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
If I'm honest it doent do alot for me I prefer my old s7 the only difference is the camera and Bixby so can't really say it's a good phone
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 28, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on the S9+. You can check out all the great new features here: http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows. You can add another level of security to your phone by combining our facial recognition and iris scanning to use Intelligent Scan. Not to mention the crystal clear Infinity display, giving you a bigger screen without needing a bigger phone. ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
S9+ is just amazing
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Great phone love it .
The features are superb the camera is top.
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
It's always a joy to hear of growing love for the S9+ and the fabulous features it comes with. With super cool features like super slow-mo and boasting an almighty Dual Aperture camera, you are always able to capture those treasured moments in perfect clarity. Thanks for the review! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great all round phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Great phone, very snappy, great camera and lovely interface.
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
We really value the five stars you've given the epic S9+ and its snappy Dual Aperture camera, Callum! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a sweet review! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Brillient
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Great phone easy setup and takes excellent pictures
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
Indeed it does take truly awesome photos with the reimagined camera and is remarkably easy to set up! Thanks for taking the time to write a review on the S9+ and the fabulous results it provides! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Really Good
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I like the larger screen but it is heavier than I was expecting. Not a huge problem but was a surprise. It is fast and I like the security features and photo quality. Battery lasts quite well but I found the initial set up a bit frustrating. Overall a good phone.
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 28, 2018
Good Afternoon Nicky! Thanks for your review and those all important four stars. Hearing how good you think your S9+ is, how much you like the improved security features and the images you can capture with you dual aperture camera, is sweet music to our little ears. Everything is bigger with the S9+ so you have more screen, more RAM and a bigger battery which is where the additional weight comes from. And we'd just like let you know that there is dedicated support to help you get everything set up exactly how you want it, so if you do need a helping hand, please get in touch! > https://bit.ly/2D4TByT ^Dan
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Fantastic Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
i bought this phone about 2 weeks ago its my sixth Samsung Galaxy very happy with it as always have been with the quality of their phones.
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
We always enjoy hearing from a long time fan of our Galaxy range and the apprehension of the superb quality found on the awesome S9+. To highlight some of the fabulous things you can do with this marvel of technology, check this link; https://bit.ly/2M4IhE7 ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great screen
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The phone offers you average performance but too pricy
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 28, 2018
Thanks for the review! We are pleased to hear you are enjoying the crystal clear Infinity Display. You can make sure your phones performance is optimised for you by going to Settings > Device Maintenance > Optimise Now. This will make sure it is running as smoothly as possible. Hope this helps! ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Excellent features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The camera and screenand battery life are brilliant
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
Awesome to read you're enjoying the epic Dual Aperture camera, immersive infinity display and massive 3500 mAh battery. The awesomeness does not end there as the S9+ has an abundance of epic features and are overview can be found here; https://bit.ly/2M4IhE7 Thank you for the five stars, Simon! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Nice and big
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I got this a few weeks ago and would recommend it. Great upgrade from s7.
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
A glowing recommendation of the S9+ and the great impact it has after only a few weeks. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
So happy ,I always use Samsung and galaxy s9+ is superb.
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
It's great to hear from a loyal fan and to see the five stars you've given the S9+ and its reimagined camera. Thanks for taking the time to leave a short and sweet review! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I only got it a few weeks ago but am getting used it its great
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
Thanks for the five star review! Check out this page for some handy guides on getting to grips with your new phone: http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
  • 2020-08-13 T01:36:19.998-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3108, tr_3108
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94669, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.