Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,111 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
72
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00593%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,111 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
72
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00593%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,111 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
72
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00593%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Nice and big
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I got this a few weeks ago and would recommend it. Great upgrade from s7.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
A glowing recommendation of the S9+ and the great impact it has after only a few weeks. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
So happy ,I always use Samsung and galaxy s9+ is superb.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
It's great to hear from a loyal fan and to see the five stars you've given the S9+ and its reimagined camera. Thanks for taking the time to leave a short and sweet review! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I only got it a few weeks ago but am getting used it its great
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
Thanks for the five star review! Check out this page for some handy guides on getting to grips with your new phone: http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 14, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The display the speakers the software are all incredible but I do feel the battery could be improved for a longer usage time in the modern day.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 28, 2018
Thanks for stopping by and leaving us this glittering four star review. When you look at the awesome features that have been packed into your S9+ it should be no surprise that you're finding it so incredible. One of it's benefits is that this phone actually comes with a 3000mAh battery, which should be more than sufficient to keep up with you all day. Maybe you just need to tweak the way you use the phone slightly, to make sure you are getting all you can from it, so why not have a look this handy guide we've put together to help you with exactly that? > https://bit.ly/2yhr6gz And don't forget that you can call upon Samsung Stars if you have any other questions or queries you need help with > https://bit.ly/2D4TByT ^Dan
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I have been due an uograde for a long timr and was not sure to get causr i didnt really know what i wanted but this phone has it all truly amazing phone
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
'A truly amazing phone' is just what we had in mind when creating the S9+! We really appreciate your five star review, Danny. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Top phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had it a week and all I can say is wow!! Best phone by miles knocks Apple out of the park!!
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
We couldn't have said it better ourselves, Jay! Thanks for leaving a review. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great features
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 12, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this phone a week ago and love it. The camera is superb and the screen size great. It's so quick and easy to use.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 28, 2018
Welcome to the Samsung family, Cat! The 12 MP dual camera does match the screen size perfectly, offering beautiful results for selfies or treasured moments. We appreciate the review and are confident in time this wonderful model will earn an extra star rating from you. ^Benjamin
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Excellent
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 12, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
It's a great phone camera is brilliant best so far
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 14, 2018
Your review means a lot to us and we highly value the five stars. We hope you're able to capture some great snaps over the festive season and into the New Year. Happy snapping! ^Benjamin
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Tip top
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 12, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
God is good for photos texts really good fast internet
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 14, 2018
We are very proud of the S9+ and it sounds like you are starting to see why. When it comes to speed and performance, we really think that the S9+ is head and shoulders above its competition. We designed it to give you the speed you want, when you need it most. So say goodbye to constant buffering thanks to 4G speeds up to 1.2Gbps and say hello to quicker downloads and smooth live streaming, wherever you are. ^Dan
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great upgrade
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I upgraded from s7 edge. Much more responsive. Glad I made the move
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
We are delighted to hear that you have stuck with Samsung and you are not regretting it. Thanks for the positive review. ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Galaxy s9
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
It good can do so much Moe than my samsung Galaxy S7 did I hope the next one samsung brings out is great to
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 28, 2018
The S9 has seen some changes since the S7 and you can get an insight into all these useful features here; https://bit.ly/2B5I9BC Give this a browse, as we are sure with a little extra knowledge we can squeeze that extra star rating out of you! ^Benjamin
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Decent...
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Pretty solid phone all round... Battery life is not the best... Just above average...
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 28, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's fantastic to hear you feel the S9+ is pretty solid. Let's see if we can turn this review around with a handy guide on optimising your battery usage, found here; https://bit.ly/2yhr6gz We're sure with a few tips you'll find the battery to be more than average! ^Benjamin
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Waste of mey
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had phone two days now blacklisted can't make any calls or send texts
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 13, 2018
Please reach out to our dedicated Support Team so we can discuss this further. http://bit.ly/SamsungStars ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Very happy
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I swapped over from iPhone to the S9+ I was not sure if I should at first due to the swap from iOS but I so glad I did it's easy to use and has lots more features
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
Thanks for the five star review! It is great to hear that you are not regretting making the switch to Samsung. You can check out some of the great things the S9+ can do here: http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great features
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had it a week now so easy to use love the camera too
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 28, 2018
Welcome to the Samsung Family, Scarlett! It's a pleasure to hear you're enjoying the excellent camera after such a short time - it really does leave a lasting impression on those treasured moments and we are sure your love will only continue to grow over the festive season! ^Benjamin
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
  • 2021-06-16 T18:57:34.895-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3111, tr_3111
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94669, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.