Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,111 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
72
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00593%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,111 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
72
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00593%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,111 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
72
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00593%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Excellent decision
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I moved over from iPhone after using them for 10 years. I can't believe I didn't make the move earlier. Samsung S9+ is amazing compared to my previous iPhone. Everything is better, screen, camera, layout etc etc. Everything is adaptable to suit me the user. I've also been showing my wife and she now says she wants one when here contract is up for renewal.
Highly recommended phones. If you're thinking of doing the switch, stop thinking and just DO IT.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
The Galaxy S9+ is build with you in mind, our customer Android operating system makes it so easy for you to customise your phone, this makes sure you get the best our of our amazing hardware, like the Infinity Display. We hope you continue to enjoy your new phone. ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Awesome phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Absolutely everything is amazing only let down I'd battery I don't really use it much but it's only lasts half a day
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
Thanks for rating the S9+ five stars, Deere! Check out our guide on extending battery life > http://bit.ly/S9BatteryLIfe. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Cracking phone, I love it.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I'm in love with my S9+. It has a ton of sensors and features, the design and built quality is premium+ just what you expect from Samsung and not to mention the amazing camera which was the main reason for why I've purchased this phone for. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
We're so glad that you're enjoying the Galaxy S9+! We've got lots of innovative features on offer to make your experience the best ever. You get a premium design that fits comfortably in your hand, an amazing camera that is truly revolutionary and so much more. Thanks for choosing Samsung, Cristian! ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great Camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had this a few days but well impressed so far.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
The S9+ has a revolutionary camera that will leave you amazed. Thanks to Dual Aperture you can capture moments whether it's night or day with stunning clarity. You can even record at 960fps thanks to the phone's Super Slow-Mo sensor. We appreciate your five star review! ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great screen and features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I upgraded last month from the s7 to the s9 plus glad i did its a great phone still learning all the features.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
We can't wait for you to discover all of the amazing features! Check out our Need-To-Knows page for the best Galaxy S9+ experience > http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Amazing
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I received the s9 on an upgrade and it is amazing. Each time Samsung release a new phone I am always blown away, this phone certainly does that. Its brilliant and looks fantastic.
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
We're delighted to hear that you're so impressed by the S9+! Thanks for rating your experience five stars. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
phone and watch
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Bought my s9+ first then bought my Galaxy watch an absolute brilliant pairing
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
The S9+ and Galaxy Watch go hand in hand! It is great to hear you are enjoying them both. ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Excellent features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
So excited to have this phone. Long life battery and only charge it once in the early mornings. It takes less than an hour to be fully charged and I'm so happy with the great performance it has. Love this phone!!!
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
Thanks for the great review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your new phone. With Samsung Fast Charging you can have your phone charged in no time and the S9+ gives you the power to keep going all day. ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great phone however the camera is not as promising
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The phone is great, fast with a wonderful display. However it lacks in camera quality. I would expect more from samsung especially with regards to the selfie camera. The picture quality is not as good as the competition . Samsung should fixed that with a software update soon . Samsung should also provide constant software updates and support its phones. In terms of hardware this phone is the best in the market but the software is also a factor that should be taken into account.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 27, 2018
Hey Zack, thanks for taking your time to leave a review for our S9+, we really appreciate it. We’re so glad to hear that you’re impressed by the speed of the phone and the edge to edge, infinity display. The powerful mobile processor and RAM combination mean that you can switch apps in a snap, whilst the vibrant screen immerses you in the big screen experience giving you a cinematic view with its 18:5:9 screen ratio.

We’re sad to hear that you’re not as impressed by our Dual Aperture Camera, we’d like to know more about this, simply reach out to our Product Support Specialists, through whichever channel you prefer:
https://bit.ly/2Mo3b1b.

The Members App is a great place to provide feedback, submit error reports if something isn’t performing as it should and get other useful hints and tips to help you get the most out of the phone itself and its feature, and the software that is installed. We’d always recommend having Automatic Updates turned on, this can be done by heading to Settings > Software Update > Toggle On.

^Emma
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Fantastic phone overall
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I was looking to replace my old galaxy note 4. I can truly say I am not dissapointed
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
Thanks for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you have stuck with Samsung and have not been disappointed. We hope you continue to enjoy the S9+. ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Amazing display
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Have used Samsung handsets for work for sometime but this is my first personal handset. Great design, great features, phenomenal screen. Very happy but would prefer a better battery
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 27, 2018
Hey Rouseytastic, thanks for leaving a review on our S9+, we really appreciate it and making you happy makes us smile!

The infinity display opens up your view that fits comfortably in your hand, enabling you to stream videos with minimal visual distractions. Have you submersed yourself in Augmented Reality and created an animated version of yourself to show off the inner you?

Let’s try and help you get the most out of your battery, check out our useful hints and tips:
https://bit.ly/2yhr6gz. We also have a friendly Support Team available 7 days a week for all your Samsung needs, drop them a call or email, we’re also on Social Media and have a Live Chat service: https://bit.ly/2Mo3b1b.

^Emma
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great phone.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had this s9+ just over a week and I love it. The live focus camera is fantastic. The phone in general is fast and smooth between apps etc.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 9, 2018
It's great to hear you're loving the S9+'s revolutionary camera! Capture the subject and background separately, so you can take photos with the focus on the subject and even modify a photo later in the gallery! We've also improved performance so you can multitask with ease and power through your day. Thanks for the amazing feedback. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great phone overall
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I brought this phone on 18th October having been a iPhone user for a considerable amount of time. I must say the phone is excellent, great design and general performance. The freedom to customize compared to Apple products is fantastic. So far I have no faults with this mobile and I hope that continues with my day to day use.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
It's always a joy to read of an awakening within our Galaxy of sheer awesomeness! We are extremely proud of the S9+ and the vast benefits this can bring into your world. As such, we can say with confidence the sweet performance will continue to a fabulous asset to you during your time together. Thanks for the epic five stars! ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Amazing
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had the S7 Edge and when the time to upgrade came along it was a simple decision. Fantastic camera, sound is way better and the screen is great. More memory, faster and the repositioned fingerprint scanner is way better. Another top class plone from Samsung.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
We're loving this review! The S9+ builds on lots of the amazing features from our previous phones to bring you the ultimate smartphone experience. You get a revolutionary camera, stereo sound tuned by AKG and powered by Dolby Atmos, as well as performance that helps you power through your day! ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Full of bloat, but still a fantastic phone.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Havimg converted from iPhone, I found the freedom of Android outweighs the learning curve. My first Android phone was OnePlus One, despite claiming "Flagship killer" headlines, I disagree. Even compared to the latest (6T) The camera on the S9 is sublime, Waterproof and Dustproof are a MUST in my eyes and the "Samsung Experience" OS is bloated AF, but I understand why they've seemingly duplicated apps, the UX is just much nicer OMO.
Some recommendations:
1. Definitely needs a case, it's slippery and will slide out of your hands
2. I was forced toward the S9+ because of the physical differences in hardware etc which I do not like. I prefer the smaller phone but can't have it without the sacrifice.
3. Please please bring in a native feature to disable preloaded Samsung apps, some are great others (Bixby) I am still getting my head around/are bad.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 28, 2018
We appreciate the five star review, Chris! With an IP68 rating (https://bit.ly/2PanIIF) you can rest easy knowing your S9+ is fit enough to withstand dust, dirt and sand. Further to this is the awe-inspiring reimagined camera and the beautiful results this provides in selfies and those all-important treasured family moments! Check out this link on getting to know our beloved Bixby; https://bit.ly/2CSMYjC and let's see if we can turn this element around with the fabulous versatility it offers. ^Ben
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
  • 2021-07-23 T18:08:07.489-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3111, tr_3111
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94669, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.