Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,111 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
72
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00593%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,111 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
72
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00593%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,111 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
72
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00593%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Best phone ever
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I've always had iphone it since using the s9 of never go back
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
The S9+ is the perfect upgrade, featuring tonnes of innovative ideas that leaves the phone one step ahead of the rest! We appreciate your five star review. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I'm glad I upgraded to the s9 plus.. I've always rated Samsung's and wouldn't change to any other phone.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
We appreciate your continued support! Thanks for choosing Samsung again and rating the S9+ five stars. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Quality phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought the phone on a whim and am delighted with it.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
You won't regret it! The S9+ has lots of innovative and amazing features on offer that make your smartphone experience better than ever. Thanks for leaving a five star rating! ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Easy to use.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
This is the best phone i've had. So easy to use and very reliable.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 27, 2018
Hey, it sounds like you’re head over heels for our S9+, we’re pretty in love too! What’s your favourite feature so far? Have you tested Super Slow- Mo videos, we have a great partnership going with the Slow Mo guys and you can find great tips from the experts themselves: https://bit.ly/2FK9bTg.

^Emma
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I'm happy for buy this phone .Impatiently waiting for a new product
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
Thanks for leaving a five star rating, we really appreciate it! ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Galaxcy S9+
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I got my upgrade last month and I'm in love with my phone it has some great new features. Can't Wait to get my Samsung lte watch.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
It's amazing to hear about your experience with the S9+. We're sure you'll love the Galaxy Watch too! Thanks for rating the phone five stars, Avril. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Simply a great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had it a week, but love the phone, screen is awesome and the camera takes great pictures. Easy to use.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
We're so pleased to hear about your time with the Galaxy S9+! The amazing Infinity Display lets you view your favourite content in stunning detail on-the-go, while the revolutionary camera allows you to capture moments in new levels of detail. We appreciate your five star review! ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Look and style.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Phone is just 2 weeks old. Getting to know all new features. Camera spec is terrific.
It's a phone to love and enjoy.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 27, 2018
The S9+ has lots of new and amazing features to discover - check them out here > http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows. Thanks to the phone's revolutionary camera you can capture stunning photos in super low light and video at an incredible 960fps. We appreciate your five star review! ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I've had my new phone a couple of weeks now and still finding exciting things to do with it.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 23, 2018
You'll always find yourself pleasantly surprised, Ruby! The S9+ has so much to offer that there is always something new to discover. Enjoy! ^Kirsty
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Still learning what it can do but very pleased
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Very pleased
Camera much better than my old S7 and support for hi res music files also a big plus
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 8, 2018
We appreciate your five star review, Simon! You can find lots of handy tips and tricks here > https://goo.gl/TcCmvF. It's great to know that you're loving the S9+'s revolutionary camera though. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Dissapointed.
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Purchased two just over a week ago and have had little use from one as a technical fault (repeatedly and randomly performed a re-start) became evident requiring the phone to be returned to the supplier. As yet still await a replacement.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 8, 2018
Thanks for leaving a review. We'd love to hear what you think about the phone when you receive your replacement. If you need anything from us please reach out to our dedicated S9+ Support Team, Samsung Stars, and we'll help out > https://goo.gl/CBWzws. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
s9+
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
brilliant phone would recommend it to anyone brilliant feature easy to use love this phone
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 8, 2018
We really appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for rating the S9+ five stars. ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great all round
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this and I'm happy with its ease of use and style.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 23, 2018
Thanks so much for noticing the great detail that has gone in to the S9+! We're so pleased to see that you've rated it an incredible five stars, we really appreciate it. ^Kirsty
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Top dog
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Have it for 2 weeks bow upgraded from the note 4, all round a beast of a phone
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 23, 2018
We couldn't agree more, the S9+ certainly is a beast of a phone, Mike! Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts and these epic five stars! ^Kirsty
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Good
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Revived the phone with just a data cable phone works good and dos what ya want
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung UK:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportNovember 7, 2018
Thanks for leaving a review! If you purchased this as new from a reputable retailer, please contact us so we can discuss this further. https://goo.gl/CBWzws ^Liam
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung UK
  • 2021-07-23 T18:21:20.345-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3111, tr_3111
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94669, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.