Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,110 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00493%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,110 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00493%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,110 reviews)
5 stars
2,436
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,791 out of 3,00493%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 25, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
First time having a Samsung think it's an absolute brilliant phone
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 29, 2020
Welcome to Samsung, Fubar! Enjoy your fabulous new purchase! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 17, 2020
Customer Avatar
by 
The best phone I've ever had!! Samsung definitely make the best!!
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 18, 2020
That's very kind of you to say, and we're not really going to argue. It's great to see that your new S9+ has gone straight to the top of your all time favourite list. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 30, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
When I opened the phone for Christmas it was just what I asked for big screen, amazing battery life, easy setup and fantastic game quality(no lag, good graphics etc)way better than my sister's iPhone
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 2, 2020
There are so many great new features of the S9+, like the long lasting battery and stunning edge to edge display. Have fun with it! ^EM at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
This Samsung phone is extremely easy to use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:June 9, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I'm totally blown away with phone, I would always stick with Samsung
I recommend this product
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJune 11, 2019
Wow, it’s so pleasing to hear that your S9+ has blown you away! It’s jam-packed with awesome features that are ready to be used. Customise it to your own preference, making everything accessible and so easy to use! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy S9+ 128GB Coral Blue.
Great phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 22, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Had this phone for nearly a month now, great features an design only one issue is battery life could have been better upgraded from a Lenovo p4 and I have to say battery life on that was a lot better.
Response from samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportMarch 27, 2019
Thanks for the feedback. We packed the S9+ with a mind blowing amount of features, so you'll never feel the need to put it down. We've put together some handy hints and tips for managing the battery for your phone, so you can spend more time enjoying everything that it can offer you. You can find all of these, by following this link: http://bit.ly/S9BatteryLIfe ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting samsung.com
  • 2021-01-28 T09:37:59.046-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3110, tr_3110
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94669, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 208 More reviews>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.