Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This Samsung phone is extremely easy to use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:June 9, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I'm totally blown away with phone, I would always stick with Samsung
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJune 11, 2019
Wow, it’s so pleasing to hear that your S9+ has blown you away! It’s jam-packed with awesome features that are ready to be used. Customise it to your own preference, making everything accessible and so easy to use! ^HA at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:March 22, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Had this phone for nearly a month now, great features an design only one issue is battery life could have been better upgraded from a Lenovo p4 and I have to say battery life on that was a lot better.
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportMarch 27, 2019
Thanks for the feedback. We packed the S9+ with a mind blowing amount of features, so you'll never feel the need to put it down. We've put together some handy hints and tips for managing the battery for your phone, so you can spend more time enjoying everything that it can offer you. You can find all of these, by following this link: http://bit.ly/S9BatteryLIfe ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Perfect for my needs
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:February 25, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Only downside apart from the price !, is just like with all smart phones is that it is slipy in the hand to the touch. And just like all smart phones you buy a case to protect it from damage, and in doing that you get more grip on your treasured handset.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportFebruary 28, 2019
It's great to hear how well you are getting on with the S9! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and review. ^DB at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Does everything it says, just better
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 21, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this to replace my S8 and I'm glad I did ! Love the upgrades; screen is bigger & brighter, sound is clear and in stereo, camera is better, still discovering most of the features at the moment, and the icing on the cake is the extra storage and more ram to make apps run and multitasking easier is a win win !
Great product with great design thank you Samsung.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportFebruary 16, 2019
The S9+ takes everything that you were able to do with your S8, and dials it up to 11. The almost boundless edge-to-edge display, AKG tuned Dolby Atmos speakers, and powerful combination of it's processor and RAM, give you peak levels of excellence whatever you are using your phone for. Because there is so much to explore, we've put together a handy guide full of tips on how to make the most of your flagship phone: http://bit.ly/S9NeedToKnows ^DP at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
It's a excellent phone with excellent features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 21, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Upgraded from the galaxy s8+ 64gb much better phone it has very clear and louder speakers great for movies and music overall a great phone
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportFebruary 16, 2019
It's great to hear you've stumbled across Dolby Atmos and its adding depth of sound to immersive journey with the S9+, earning a sublime five stars in the process. Thanks for sharing your fabulously innovative experience with us! ^BC at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-12-14 T20:15:27.865-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3107, tr_3107
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 208 More reviews>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.