Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,108 reviews)
5 stars
2,434
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,789 out of 3,00293%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,108 reviews)
5 stars
2,434
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,789 out of 3,00293%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,108 reviews)
5 stars
2,434
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,789 out of 3,00293%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Bad
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 15, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this phone 6 months ago it’s not working at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Fantastic phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 11, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this phone along with Gear Iconx earphones and I am so glad I did the features on the phone are fantastic ie apps, camera etc and along with the Iconx earphones it’s a perfect package, excellent product from Samsung puts apple into second best
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 28, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had it a week and am amazed at how good the phone is. Quick, great camera and so much more
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing handset
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 24, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
The hardware quality is second to none, it's always fast and the camera is so good and simple to use.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 22, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Loving my new phone. Amazing features and finding new stuff daily. Samsung's personalised emoji rubbish only neg I can think of. All the extra software against s9 is worth going for s9 plus. More ram ,memory and better camera. Love love love!!!
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
A good quality build
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Upgraded to this phone from the s7 edge. The finger print sensor is quicker. Love the retina scan thingy. The bpm monitor sensor is far more consistent.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I upgraded 2 weeks ago, and love all the features
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone alround
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Great camera. very good screen .good sound quality
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
No Good
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Connectivity is poor, regularly drops calls while switching between towers. I also have an S5 that I carry every day. It has far better reception and reliability than my S9 Plus. The edge of the screen does not respond well to touch commands, every time that I get an update it turns on apps that I have disabled, and I must go back and re configure my phone. Samsung used to mean reliable strong signal, now it appears that G-Wiz Widgets are more important, sad. Suggestion make a strong durable phone with talk, text, and data for the business arena (Work Phones) and leave all the personal life junk to the private consumer market. If it doesn’t connect to a network reliably then everything else is useless.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
I hate it!
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 1, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Totally regret switching from iOS - this phone is a joke and so not used friendly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Boring
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
No different to all the Samsung phones overated going to change to huawie
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
very easy to use
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 28, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
A present for my Birthday, I have always preferred Samsung phones and this has not let me down. It is a good size, not too big so can fit in my pockets easily. The functions are straight forward to use and i love the camera selection of functions. Picture quality exceeds any other phone i have ever seen. I have not experienced any problems or issues with the phone as yet.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Poor
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 26, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Poor phone. Doesn't recognise they keys at the edge of the keyboard. Have to press the keys edge hard. Face recognition never works. Fingerprint recognition works 50% of the time. Contacts didn't sync correctly and I lost have lots of contacts and the ones I kept duplicated themselves.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Gadgets
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 25, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I wish I hadn't had the samsung and stuck to I phone. I feel Apple is easier to use
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Brilliant Phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 23, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I have three of these for the family now. Excellent phone fantastic camera, video and pictures are superb never lets you down. Tested the waterproof feature accidently but it actually works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-06-17 T11:50:44.733-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3108, tr_3108
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94680, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.