Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,108 reviews)
5 stars
2,434
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,789 out of 3,00293%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,108 reviews)
5 stars
2,434
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,789 out of 3,00293%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,108 reviews)
5 stars
2,434
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,789 out of 3,00293%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Great phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 18, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Cannot not beat the phone. Excellent specs and really fast
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
A very nice phone great features
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 18, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
A great phone and loads of fun to have enjoy it you will like it
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Amazing mobile.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 17, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Great overall mobile i had the s7 edge before and this beats it hands down! I got it on the deal where i sent my old phone back to samsung and got it for a reduced price. It looksfantastic, has an amazing screen, fantastic camera and plays games very well. The only downside is that Bixby is annoying and i can't repurpose the bixby button.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
outstanding yet simple to operate
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 17, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
managed to transfer data from my ageing S6 as well as from an ancient Galaxy note without any issues at all. Its so simple to use and the all round ability including features are well ahead of the game
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Samsung have done it again!!!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 17, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I've had the phone for a few weeks and has already lived up to my expectations
The same recipe as the S8+ but a few brilliant added features. Camera is fantastic
One of the things I rate the most is the battery life. Bearing in mind it's constantly searching for service, apps are blinging away, it lasts all day with medium usage
Great phone, keep up the good work Samsung
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Really enjoying the phone, great performance, great screen, great battery, I hope to enjoy it for many years to come.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Not as good as I hopef
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Bought this 2 weeks ago still learning my way around it but at the moment I feel as though my iPhone 6s Plus was better.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Luv my phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Phone was birthday present. Best present ever. Went back to Samsung phone. None better so easy to use.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great phone
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had for a week but so far impressed.
Has all the great features of my S7 edge with a few upgrades, bigger screen, better camera and quality feel to name a few.
A little disappointed that there has not been a bigger improvement with battery life, also would of been nice to have more storage, 256gb only available from car phone warehouse.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 16, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Excellent upgrade. Loving the new style & look. Need to find a case scared of dropping it
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
A+ phone recommend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had a samsung before a s7 constant issues and was deterred from getting another one, mum convinced me they had improved and she was right it's an awesome phone
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Love it. Easy to set up and use and very versatile
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Incredibly spot on a 10*********** phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Picture excellent. Quick. 4G (wow.as the signal picks up in places no other phone has for me.) I'm more than happy with this phone to me personally phenomenal piece of kit.thankyou Samsung.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Worst buy ever
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I so wish I'd stopped with iPhone, so simple so much easier to user with an easier user interface
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Love my phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I upgraded to this phone and love it. I am so happy with the phone
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-06-17 T12:09:33.925-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3108, tr_3108
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94680, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.