Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,107 reviews)
5 stars
2,433
4 stars
427
3 stars
127
2 stars
49
1 star
71
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2,788 out of 3,00193%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Love it
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I have been due an uograde for a long timr and was not sure to get causr i didnt really know what i wanted but this phone has it all truly amazing phone
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Top phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had it a week and all I can say is wow!! Best phone by miles knocks Apple out of the park!!
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great features
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 12, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I bought this phone a week ago and love it. The camera is superb and the screen size great. It's so quick and easy to use.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Excellent
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 12, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
It's a great phone camera is brilliant best so far
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Tip top
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 12, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
God is good for photos texts really good fast internet
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great upgrade
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I upgraded from s7 edge. Much more responsive. Glad I made the move
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Galaxy s9
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
It good can do so much Moe than my samsung Galaxy S7 did I hope the next one samsung brings out is great to
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Decent...
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Pretty solid phone all round... Battery life is not the best... Just above average...
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Waste of mey
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had phone two days now blacklisted can't make any calls or send texts
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Very happy
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I swapped over from iPhone to the S9+ I was not sure if I should at first due to the swap from iOS but I so glad I did it's easy to use and has lots more features
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great features
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Had it a week now so easy to use love the camera too
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Excellent decision
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I moved over from iPhone after using them for 10 years. I can't believe I didn't make the move earlier. Samsung S9+ is amazing compared to my previous iPhone. Everything is better, screen, camera, layout etc etc. Everything is adaptable to suit me the user. I've also been showing my wife and she now says she wants one when here contract is up for renewal.
Highly recommended phones. If you're thinking of doing the switch, stop thinking and just DO IT.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Awesome phone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Absolutely everything is amazing only let down I'd battery I don't really use it much but it's only lasts half a day
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Cracking phone, I love it.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
I'm in love with my S9+. It has a ton of sensors and features, the design and built quality is premium+ just what you expect from Samsung and not to mention the amazing camera which was the main reason for why I've purchased this phone for. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Great Camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Only had this a few days but well impressed so far.
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-10-23 T11:10:33.663-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3107, tr_3107
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94680, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.