Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
7 out of 7100%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
7 out of 7100%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
7 out of 7100%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Love the s pen and the incredible camera
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:February 18, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
My brother has this phone and I am so jealous as all of his photos, video, slow mo's, and super slow mo's are so much better then mine
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportFebruary 28, 2019
It's great to hear that you have an eye for beauty and can appreciate its appeal. Thank you for sharing your impressions with us all! ^BC at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Best phone ever
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 17, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my samsung note 9 the battery is brilliant nearly had my phone on 24 hrs and still 40% left nice and big, and has good features. Apps dont run slow great camera, front and bck I couldnt fault it
I recommend this product
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Phone of the year. NO JOKE!
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 16, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
This is easily the best all rounder phone in 2018. From the camera, to performance, battery, screen, speakers, features, specs; it is well worth its money, much more than the iPhone does at this price point.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportJanuary 24, 2019
The exceptional hardware and performance levels of the Note9 are certainly no laughing matter. We’re pleased to see that you’ve discovered for yourself that this phone is truly designed to keep up with those who demand more. ^DP at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
Best phone I've ever owned by a country mole
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes12No1
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 17, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speed and performance all excellent as per other reviewers. Battery life pretty good but not as good as Samsung infer. I am a heavy user, not videos and games, but my working day usually involves around 2 hours talking on the phone often via bluetooth...after all it is sold as a phone!
S pen great, camera wow, fast and loads of storage.
Some say expensive, relative to other phones in today's market it is. However, keep it in perspective, my first mobile phone (a Motorola brick in the 1980s) cost £1200 ex VAT. Calls were 25p per minute, min charge 25p, rounded up to nearest minute. It stored 10 numbers (not the names too) and certainly wouldn't fit in any pockets.
Brilliant work phone and with S pen functions hard to beat when running a business.
I recommend this product
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes12No1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great phone
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes17No1
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Samsung note phones but this one is by far the best the fingerprint sensor is much better than the note 8 and the speaker quality is great only downside is it really is so big you can’t use one handed and won’t fit in your pocket but if you can look past that you will love this phone
I recommend this product
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes17No1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2019-12-14 T20:17:34.750-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94702, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.