Overall rating 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Battery Life 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Camera 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
29 out of 4663%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Battery Life 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Camera 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
29 out of 4663%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Battery Life 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Camera 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
29 out of 4663%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
so then....
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 19, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
the j3 is a brilliant i have at 10 and its honastly brilliant
i would recomend this the camara and scren are brill
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
This phone my mom and dad have and they sey
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 26, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
This phone iso so good and fast the Best phone but Is litle slow
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportOctober 28, 2019
Hey. We are pleased your mum and dad are loving their J3. Thanks to the intuitive interface it's simple to use and we are sure it will be loved for years to come! ^CR at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
Low Quality
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:August 2, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Did not care for overall performance of this cellphone
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportAugust 6, 2019
We're disappointed to read that you are dissatisfied with the performance of your J3. We have a few suggestions that should easily improve this! Firstly, check for a software update by going into Settings > Sofware Update > Download Updates Manually. One thing that may also slow your device down is the amount of available memory you have. To check this please go to Settings > Device Maintenance > Storage. You should always leave at least 10% free space for the phone to run at optimum performance. If storage space is running low, we recommend inserting a microSD card. The J3 is able to be expanded by 256GB! ^CR at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
Good
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 12, 2019
Customer Avatar
by 
Got it a couple of months ago, good but too mashable, dropped it once and it smashed I have had 2 screen replacements
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportMay 13, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the J3. While a damaged screen is never ideal, we do have a large network of Support Centres in place around the UK where our experts can complete an inspection and discuss your options. All the needed information can be viewed here; http://bit.ly/2RSBxMB ^BC at Samsung Support
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
Cant play games
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 5, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Recently i bought this phone off anazon and play music and watch youtube videos or tik tok but the only thing i cant do is play on any game because it crashes my whole system.
I recommend this product
Response from Samsung.com:By Samsung SupportSamsung SupportDecember 6, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you are having playing games. If you are having any problems with games please get in touch with the developer of the app. Hope this helps! ^Thom
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-12-14 T21:27:16.884-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94864, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.