Overall rating 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Battery Life 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Camera 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
28 out of 4562%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Battery Life 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Camera 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
28 out of 4562%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Battery Life 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Camera 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
28 out of 4562%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
Don't get
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes11No5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:April 6, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Camera 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worse phone I've ever had it doesn't have enough memory I keep having to delete photos and everything else I have installed for an updateam on my phone I have had it contract for over a year and just wanted to smash the thing
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes11No5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
good overall but limited
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Bought for my mum. Shame you can't use the uber taxi app on this phone which I was hoping she could do.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
Great pfhone
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 23, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Have some great desing i think this pfhone have a great price
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
Lovely
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 17, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Got this on upgrade and it's lovely.Have the blue silver colour.Quick phone ( some say it lags but it does not). Has Android 7.0 on as standars
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
good basic phone
+20points
30of 40voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes30No10
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 16, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall easy to use. Rubbish internal memory, battery life is weak, I have to charge twice a day.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+20points
30of 40voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes30No10
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
Perfect
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 7, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Just got mine couldn’t afford the 8or above I’m more than happy does everything the more expensive model does
Get it now they will withdraw when they realise how popular this phone is
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
STORAGE SPACE DISADVANTAGE
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 3, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
This phone does not have enough memory space and even with a memory card the space is limited.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
Fantastic speed & features
+27points
31of 35voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes31No4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 2, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using the j3 for a while very reliable & easy to use
I recommend this product
+27points
31of 35voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes31No4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
RUBBISH
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 2, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
I have had many phones and this is the worst phone i have ever had
It is Totally UNUSER FRIENDLY TOTAL GARBIGE
No, I do not recommend this product.
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
S5 better
+11points
16of 21voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 28, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having the j3 for a short time now there were a few things much better on my older phone s5 ie blocking pest calls and the green led light when missed a call and a few others as well wish I had my old one running as good as this one newer not better in my books
I recommend this product
+11points
16of 21voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
Purchased phone in 2016
+50points
54of 58voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes54No4
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:October 20, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this model in December 2016 first £100 and have a network only contract
Phone reliable and easy to use. Would recommend phone but check if best deal is to buy outright or pay monthly
I recommend this product
+50points
54of 58voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes54No4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
Great Phone
+106points
111of 116voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes111No5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 13, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great phone at a reasonable price, it's the best one i have used so far. I always prefer Samsung becase i know they're very reliable and devices look good.
I recommend this product
+106points
111of 116voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes111No5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSamsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Black.
This Product is for his price is very good
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:August 30, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Samsung J3 2017 Is a good device its cheap and it has a good performance full hd recording
I recommend this product
Written by a customer while visiting Samsung.com
  • 2019-10-20 T16:45:24.811-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku94864, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.