Overall rating 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Camera 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 out of 1283%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Camera 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 out of 1283%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Camera 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 out of 1283%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromHuawei P10 Black.
Great phone
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes19No1
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 7, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only had it a few days but love the phone.
An android person since the beginning, but love the design of my work iPhone. The P10 is a great combination of the design and Android system.
Love the 1 button navigation too. (have to enable it) - hold for home, one press for back, swipe for recent apps
Thoroughly recommend at this stage,
I recommend this product
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes19No1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromHuawei P10 Black.
Superb piece of kit
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes17No1
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:September 3, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why anyone would have an Apple Phone beats me. This is in my opinion the most underated phone I have ever had. Easy to use truly very clear screen and so super quick. I say go out and buy if you are thinking of upgrading!
I recommend this product
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes17No1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromHuawei P10 Black.
5*****
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No3
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:August 22, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this last Wednesday in Vodafone in Brighton with my girlfriend she got the some phone very happy with this phone good battery life 5*****
I recommend this product
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromHuawei P10 Black.
Huawei P10 is the best phone on the market right now
+60points
63of 66voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes63No3
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:August 9, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having had all Apple products for the past 10 years, i have to admit i was hooked and lost focus on how the rest of the market was fairing and missed what android was doing in the bid to match its competitors.
That combined with the fact that Apple have got lazy, i mean the improvement from the 6S to 7 was not worth the hassle and therefore i decided to leave Apple and try Android and the HUAWEI P10.
Best decision i made in long time, the battery life is way better the image quality is great, the styling of the phone is clean and in my mind better than the iphone too. The camera and video is crisp, i cant tell any difference in quality between this and the iphone. The memory is expandable and should you want to you can even setup the phone on the GUI to look just like the iphone.
So its more efficient than the iphone (hands down!), it last way longer, you can even set it up to look like the iphone on the display and best of all, it runs ANDROID! Which means you can put any application on the phone you want, you are not being screwed down to pay for everything through Apple and you have sooooooo much more freedom.
I noticed the freedom the phone gave me within the first day, i still had my iphone for a while and went back to it for some information to transfer over to my HUAWEI and when i went back, BOY! i didnt like it any longer.
I would give the HUAWEI P10 10/10
Thanks for reading, now go get the Huawei
I recommend this product
+60points
63of 66voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes63No3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromHuawei P10 Black.
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to family and friends
+22points
25of 28voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes25No3
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 11, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like previous reviews on this page I’ve always had HTC phones and was looking for something that offered good value for money. Having had the phone for a week I have to say I am very impressed with it. The quality of the calls (it is a phone after all) is excellent, the camera appears to be fantastic with a number of functions/modes to play around with to make sure you get the perfect snap. The speed when opening apps and browsing on the net is smooth and flawless, whilst the battery life seems to be excellent, although I am not a heavy user.
I can’t really fault the phone, I am sure there are one or two little quirks that some people will find different or annoying but that is always the same when swapping between brands. I think the only thing for me is the fact if I press double space a full stop is not added when writing a text!!!! Hardly the end of the world and I am sure there is probably a button or something to change that as I’ve found when playing with other display settings. Whilst this is not a well-known/mainstream branded phone I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to family and friends.
I recommend this product
+22points
25of 28voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes25No3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromHuawei P10 Black.
Jury is still out
+8points
16of 24voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No8
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:June 24, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must admit I quite like the phone for its screen quality and ease of use.
Down side is it feels cheaper and lacks class compared to years and years of HTC products. Didn't get my usual buzz that I get from a new HTC and this was only because the store does not do them any more. Other choice would be the Samsung 8 but the price is expensive. Am I satisfied the jury is still out. Still have a week to decide if I want to keep it...will I , I can't decide due to cost and time it takes to set a phone up again otherwise quite possibly.
I recommend this product
+8points
16of 24voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No8
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromHuawei P10 Green.
Fantastic Phone!
+27points
29of 31voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes29No2
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:July 5, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must say I think the Huawei P10 is brilliant! I have used all phone manufacturers over the years and I like this one best overall. Yes, I like Apple and Samsung, but they are overpriced for what you get. This phone has the best camera in a phone that I've ever used. This is probably most important to me. The Battery on a Sony is better, but is fine for daily use. The build quality is fine. I've dropped it several times (as usual), and NOT had any issue with it breaking or failing. I think, for what you get for the money, it is the best around at this time.
I recommend this product
+27points
29of 31voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes29No2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2019-10-22 T16:01:31.654-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku95127, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.