Overall rating 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Camera 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
52 out of 5496%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Camera 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
52 out of 5496%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Camera 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
52 out of 5496%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Love this phone
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No0
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my phone, it's style looks, screen, size, feel, battery could be better but I'm not a heavy user so it's fine for me to charge every night. Deffo recommend this phone
I recommend this product
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Great phone!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this 3 months ago and I love the camera! It takes great pictures and easy to use. The phone is easy to use and there are features to personalize your phone according to your needs.
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Another great Sony Xperia phone.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not much to write apart from the fact that I stay loyal to the Xperia brand as they are easy to use, don't let me down and have amazing features.
Can't wait for the next generation.
I recommend this product
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Great Phone.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Sony phone, previously had a zx, would have like to seen a Fm radio like my older one.
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Great product
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using xperia phones for a while now and find them easy to use and very intuitive. Battery and camera are excellent although the camera can struggle in very low light conditions. Apps run quickly and sonys lifelog is a fun and accurate activity tracker. The phone is tough, mine get to come mountain biking every week so is thrown around in my back pack while riding and tracking location.
I recommend this product
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Incredible
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swapped to Sony from Samsung so glad I did. The battery power is so much better and the camera quality is incredible. Easy to use and setup very happy
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Fantastic camera
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I was unsure about going for a Sony phone having used a different brand of phone for over 10 years.
The phone was very easy to set up and add all my apps and photos to.
I absolutely love it and the photos it takes are fantastic which is great having just had twins we can capture perfect pictures and videos.
The only negative I have is the battery runs down very quickly when using some apps it's just figuring out which ones it is, but I am still getting used to it so maybe that is me and not the phone.
I would highly recommend this phone.
I recommend this product
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Good basic phone
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera isn't as good as others available (Samsung s8 is better) but it's a good phone at a decent price.
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
A great phone to use once your use to it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 6, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once i was use to the layout of the phone found it easy to use, apps run quickly and the battery life is very good. The quick charge is great and works well. Slightly disappointed by he slow motion it works great but just not for long enough. Overall a great phone
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Best Sony ever
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 5, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using Xperia XZ Premium for the past half year, the screen is gorgeous, but it's a little bit too large for me. XZ1 is the perfect balance between portable and performance. Snapdragon 835 is powerful and optimised for battery, although it's still cannot compete with iPhone 8plus, but with its quick charge, it's acceptable for a full day usage.
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Tried & trusted formula
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No0
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 5, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4th Sony Xperia in a row via upgrades, looks and feels the same as the old models but each incarnation does show improvents to a tried and tested formula. Yet again happy with this model.
I recommend this product
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Love it
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 5, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving my new Xperia XZ1. Same navigation as my old Z3, but camera is even better and battery slightly longer life too.
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Sony xz1
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 4, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great all round phone supper fast with the 4gb rom
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Love it
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 4, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this phone. Swapped from an iPhone and haven't given the old one a thought.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Very good little bit of kit
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only had it a day, but once again I am blown away by how good it is. Sony you have outdone yourself again.
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2019-08-21 T00:36:02.875-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku96176, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.