Overall rating 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Camera 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
52 out of 5496%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Camera 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
52 out of 5496%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Camera 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
52 out of 5496%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Amazing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is fantastic! I play games most of the time, they play with no troubles, and the battery is simply amazing!
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Impressed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first Sony phone I have previously used iPhone and Samsung.
For the price difference this phone is very good
Battery is notably better than aforementioned phones.
The camera not as good but quirky features shows innovation from Sony.
Layout of phone is typical android and easy to use.
As I said the price difference means you can get better data deals and be happier with the experience.
Have recommended to friends and bought my wife one too.
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
brilliant phone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 2, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the xperia xz1 phone is faster than the other I have used and I have only ad Sony phone colours brilliant and it is very easy to use
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Great phone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 1, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gone from z3, to this and it's great will always stick with Sony from now on
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Loving it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:January 1, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really enjoying it, I've always had Samsungs so it was an easy crossover
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Does everything well, battery lasts a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 31, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I described this phone to a friend as like a Skoda Superb compared to the more flashy and expensive BMW and Audi of Samsung and Apple - they cost more and might look better but the Sony just gets on with everything you need it to without a fuss, the sound quality is better and the battery lasts longer!
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Great phone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 30, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4th Sony phone now, battery life great, screen great, camera great. Finger print unlock on power button works every time.
Plenty of internal storage but card slot as well so expandable. Certainly look for Sony again when I upgrade.
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Better than any iPhone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 30, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've stuck with Sony phones for years now and as usual I have no complaints about this one either.
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Brilliant!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 29, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The phone is brilliant! The quality is amazing very fast prosessor. Screen and camera quality are brilliant totally recommended this phone
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Easy to use, clever product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 29, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had Windows phones for past 6years, Sony phones for the previous 6years before them. Definitely made the right choice to return to Sony brand, easier transition than my business iPhone which I don't like using at all.
XL1 puts the iPhone and Samsung to shame.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Sony, fabulous as ever!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 29, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Sony XZ1 is a joy to behold. Stylish, easy to set up and data transfer from older model a doddle! It has a brilliant camera, long battery life and is a dream to use. Sony, you've done it again. Brilliant!
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Best out there
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 28, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had Sony mobiles now for the past 10-12 years and can not fault any of them. Every new one improves and now the XZ1 just moves that bar that bit higher. Recommend this over an IPhone any day
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Outstanding
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 28, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing quality phone with everything and anything you would want. Super fast and responsive. Easy to use with lots of features for those who would like to be more advanced. I've had it for a couple of days now and I'm still learning which is an achievement in itself. Well done Sony for producing such a remarkable piece of ingenuity.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Awesome phone thats easy to use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 27, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic phone with great sound and screen and plenty of memory
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromSony Xperia XZ1 Blue.
Fab
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 27, 2017
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy set up and transfer of data from old HTC phone. So far everything has been straight forward. Battery lasts for ages, the camera takes fab pictures and all of the apps that I need work fine and fast. Very happy
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2019-12-14 T21:18:32.430-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku96176, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.