Overall rating 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Camera 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
23 out of 23100%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Camera 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
23 out of 23100%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Camera 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
23 out of 23100%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
This phone Is amazing
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 20, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Italiashock
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I am using Sony's phone. I am very happy with, easy to use it and amazing on every points.
I recommend this product
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Great phone for all!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 11, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Jaque D
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Absolutely stunned at how great this phone is! Not too large, very fast processing, incredible Sony camera as always. My only advice is by a screen protector and/or case ASAP as the screen is quite delicate :)
I recommend this product
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Love this phone
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Lisa1283
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with my Sony xa2. Its got great features. The camera is great. I can play music whilst also surfing the net its a great multitasking phone. I receive all my emails through my phone I even do Internet shopping and banking using this phone. I also love the fingerprint security on the phone too. Its a really great phone 10/10 from me x
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Brilliant
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Hey32
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brilliant overall not much to say except amazing would reccomend
I recommend this product
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Mid range price, high end quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by S14Aaron
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great phone for the money. The screen is pristine. The camera is on another level, it destroys the competition with ease. The battery holds up well , I'm on my phone 13 hours a day for work. It can handle that, playing games and using social media like a breeze.
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Rushed to buy a new phone. Couldn't be happier
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Revy50
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Went in to buy an s9 but was too much money so after walking around a bit saw the Sony phones. This was the mid range so got good value and Spotify too. Have manager to drive from Watford to Milton Keynes and back again. With sat nav, Bluetooth and music playing. And still has 50% battery. Beats my old s7 any day.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Nice size and good price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Steve M
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything most people could need in a smart phone, and at a very good price compared to most. Exceptionally long battery life. Good pics, nice size to hold and for pockets. Only down side is the weight, it feels heavier than old z5, and the curved screen means limited (cheap) protection options
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Crystal clear pictures/videos. Fantastic audio and long battery life
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 7, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Lk88
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone has everything you would expect from a high end phone. The high quality in picture/video resolution, the fantastic audio quality from Sony plus the large battery capacity means you can really enjoy using all features without worrying about recharging frequently!
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Great phone great price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 12, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Jbpowers
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use and fantastic picture quality from the camera. Would be nice if it had more camera functions. Finger print scanner abit sensitive but works well. Excellent phone for the price range. Definitely recommend.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Slick and easy to use
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Theflash
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great features, easy to get the hang of, camera is fantastic. Long battery, very sturdy and durable.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Nice phone
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 12, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Nick
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin. Really nice piece of kit. Well done Sony.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Excellent product, feels premium. Battery life amazing. Screen is great too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Jobba
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a mid range phone this is a great buy. Has the feel of a premium handset, HD /4K screen is amazing. The battery life is superb and with quick charging its charged in no time.
Very pleased and will likely keep me with Sony for my next handset in 2 years time. (again!!)
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Solid performer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Cannyman
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fingerprint sensor not very reliable. Screen excellent. Needed dual SIM version but this uses card slot to no additional storage available. Camera and size won out over Moto phones though.
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Good all round phone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 8, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Dave39
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant phone good price get a lot for your money had it now for a couple of months and had no issues would definitely recommend
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
First class phone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:May 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by David Jay
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first Sony mobile phone and i have to say im really impressed with it so far. Highly recommended A++
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2019-08-20 T16:14:50.688-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku96188, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.