Overall rating 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Camera 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
14 out of 14100%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Camera 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
14 out of 14100%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Camera 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
14 out of 14100%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filter by rating
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsAdd your own review
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Sort order:
Fantastic upgrade from my Xz Premium
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a powerhouse, inside such a slander slab of glass.
The screen is a sight to behold.crisp, colour accurate and eye popping at the same time.
Handles both my heavy demands of audio and films with ease.
I play high Res 24 bit 96khz flac files and as such I expect the best. With Sony 'the best' is truly exceeded.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent upgrade
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OLED screen is beautiful, it's bright and colorful. Speakers are really loud with good sound quality. I easily get a day out of the battery and is great to have the option of installing a micro sd card. I would highly recommend the XZ3
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic device, happy with the direction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 12, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Originally had the XZ1 and thought it was time for an upgrade, fantastic screen quality and overall brilliant design.
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing screen quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 12, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing screen and sound quality. Solid battery life all round good purchase
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Superb handset
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant phone with all the features you need. I was happy with my old phone a xz1 but this one is so much better the screen is awesome.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to have Samsung galaxy s8 plus but the Sony Xperia xz3 has proven to be 100x better.
I'm glad I purchased this phone don't think ill be leaving Sony anytime soon
I recommend this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Another great phone by sony XZ3
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phone is slim light weight. Screen and camera is very clear. Active vibration amazing. Highly recommend this product. Another excellent phone by sony.
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great phone display and sharp quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good display really makes details stand out, very good camera aswell. Strong processor and ram never lags or fails to run any power hungry apps.
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Top of the range phone!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by 
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy I chose the xz3. The features keep coming and coming. Screen quality is fantastic and sound quality is incredible. I've never know a phone with such loud and crisp volume.
If I was to pick one fault is that the phone is quite slippery so without a case I think it would be easy to drop and cause some damage. Having cross compatability with the ps4 this made it a deal breaker for me as its something I'm hoping to purchase soon.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2019-09-22 T13:52:38.402-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku98278, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.