Overall rating 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Camera 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
14 out of 14100%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall rating 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Camera 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
14 out of 14100%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Average customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Average feature rating
Ease of Use 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Battery Life 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Camera 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
14 out of 14100%of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Fantastic upgrade from my Xz Premium
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 15, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Gilgamesh
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a powerhouse, inside such a slander slab of glass.
The screen is a sight to behold.crisp, colour accurate and eye popping at the same time.
Handles both my heavy demands of audio and films with ease.
I play high Res 24 bit 96khz flac files and as such I expect the best. With Sony 'the best' is truly exceeded.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Excellent upgrade
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 13, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Yat458
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OLED screen is beautiful, it's bright and colorful. Speakers are really loud with good sound quality. I easily get a day out of the battery and is great to have the option of installing a micro sd card. I would highly recommend the XZ3
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Superb handset
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Simon232
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant phone with all the features you need. I was happy with my old phone a xz1 but this one is so much better the screen is awesome.
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
this phone has great features
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 29, 2018
Customer Avatar
by saleen
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great screen. nice size good quality phone. great selection of apps and customised
I recommend this product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Probably the best Xperia to date
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:December 3, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Joey250
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent phone easy to use and the screen is bright enough, the performance is good I have nothing bad to say about the Xperia xz3.
I recommend this product
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Another great phone by sony XZ3
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 10, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Hotlips
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phone is slim light weight. Screen and camera is very clear. Active vibration amazing. Highly recommend this product. Another excellent phone by sony.
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Great phone display and sharp quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 9, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Owle
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good display really makes details stand out, very good camera aswell. Strong processor and ram never lags or fails to run any power hungry apps.
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Fantastic device, happy with the direction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 12, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Brady220
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Originally had the XZ1 and thought it was time for an upgrade, fantastic screen quality and overall brilliant design.
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Amazing screen quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed on:November 12, 2018
Customer Avatar
by Brog
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camera 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screen Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing screen and sound quality. Solid battery life all round good purchase
I recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2019-09-22 T14:21:11.660-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_sku98278, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.